[Unlimted Giveway ] 20x App Reviews

greatops

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 8, 2014
Messages
960
Reaction score
172
Hi,

BHW has given me a lot. Got to learn lot of new things. Wanted to contribute back to the community :)

I am giving unlimited 20x App Reviews for any Android app .

Please post here or on my thread if looking for it.


Cheers.
 

TheVigilante

Banned - Multiple Rules Violations
Joined
Aug 31, 2010
Messages
15,037
Reaction score
16,046
Count me in for this...we might have an app ready in a week's time and I am sure this should help us get traction.
 

greatops

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 8, 2014
Messages
960
Reaction score
172
Please add me on Skype to get your orders started.

This giveaway is still active.

Cheers.
 
Joined
Sep 24, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
Count me in for this...we might have an app ready in a week's time and I am sure this should help us get traction.

Your Such a God damn Leech, All you must do is sit here waiting for freebies and just snatch it up. every god damn thread on bhw ur hands are always out asking for free offers. God damn vulture
 

nickvk

BANNED
Joined
Mar 17, 2015
Messages
444
Reaction score
125
Your Such a God damn Leech, All you must do is sit here waiting for freebies and just snatch it up. every god damn thread on bhw ur hands are always out asking for free offers. God damn vulture


irony is the fact there is also signature offering same type thing. i can scrape so many comments of him saying almost same thing but at different intervals , because of that man utd avatar, i could always see him in freebies,review copies, i thought it is only me thinking like that.

but im pretty sure that you are commenting from your dupe account, right?
 

greatops

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 8, 2014
Messages
960
Reaction score
172
Please add me on skype after posting here.


GIVEAWAY STILL ON.
 

aBoss

Regular Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2013
Messages
245
Reaction score
37
count me in on this! I contacted you on skype :)
 

greatops

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 8, 2014
Messages
960
Reaction score
172
Please add me on skype for your giveway.

GIVEAWAY STILL OPEN.
 

greatops

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 8, 2014
Messages
960
Reaction score
172
Please add me on skype for your giveway.

GIVEAWAY STILL OPEN.
 
Top