pete0121
Newbie
- Nov 23, 2015
- 37
- 0
I am unfollowing people and all of the sudden i am receiving pop ups that read ""This message contains content that has been blocked by our security systems. We restrict certain content and action to protect our community""
Is this the way they throttle unfollowing?
Is this the way they throttle unfollowing?