1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Udemy Review Exchange

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by droiderisuser, May 21, 2014.

  1. droiderisuser

    droiderisuser Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2013
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    4
    Home Page:
    I am trying to see if there are any people that would like to do a review exchange on Udemy. I have some courses on there that I would like to get some reviews for so that they can rank a little better on their website. I am sure there are other people that are in the same boat. If anyone would like to exchange some good ratings and good reviews let me know and we will set something up.

    For paid courses we should be able to provide a coupon code to get the course for free so that no one has to pay anything.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. abhi007

    abhi007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    5,307
    Likes Received:
    3,743
    Location:
    snip.li/TubH
    Let me know im interested in reviewing your courses btw what topics are your courses based on?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. droiderisuser

    droiderisuser Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2013
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    4
    Home Page:
    I have one on php, one on making money online (private label dating), and one on how to build a go cart. I will send you a pm
     
  4. V

    V Elite Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,113
    Likes Received:
    2,543
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    /tmp
    I would love to leave review on your udemy courses. :)
     
  5. akiitian

    akiitian Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    2
    I would be interested.
     
  6. tommy2419

    tommy2419 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    2
    I'm interested. I have one course.
     
  7. apromise123

    apromise123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would be happy to give you an honest review on your course.
     
  8. thatotherguy

    thatotherguy Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2012
    Messages:
    555
    Likes Received:
    249
    I would like to do review exchanges. I just created a course and would like to get some reviews for sure.
     
  9. mustang69

    mustang69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    15
    I would be interested in this, I'm working on a course now.