1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Trade yelp reviews

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by andymai2639, Jan 11, 2017.

  1. andymai2639

    andymai2639 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    business owner is looking to trade yelp reviews. PM if you are interested.
     
  2. MusicMedia88

    MusicMedia88 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    105
    Might want to move this to "Hire a Freelancer" section. PM me, I can do this for you (once) lol
     
  3. Blakereed

    Blakereed Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2013
    Messages:
    379
    Likes Received:
    111
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    5 California based accounts

    All over 1 year old - content real reviews + friends on the accounts. Each account is on it's own individual iPhone.

    $15 per review - PM is interested. ( No trades :) )

    Thanks
     
  4. andymai2639

    andymai2639 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    do you have email address?
     
  5. sdsk8r1

    sdsk8r1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I'd like to trade too please PM me when able, local SO CAL Yelp account looking to have a review done for a Realtor friend of mine.
     
  6. Pony boy

    Pony boy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    hey everyone, i have a tattoo business and i travel so i can write a review anywhere in the world. lets trade some yelp reviews. if your serious and you have an aged account, please Skype me @ponyxboy and add me as a contact through Skype ! lets go!

    doesn't matter where you live, 25 percent of yelp reviews get filtered. my goal is to have many reviews so i can have at least 200 plus reviews stay up!

    step one: download and add me on Skype @ponyxboy Skype me
     
  7. proxygo

    proxygo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    20,921
    Likes Received:
    10,548
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    PROXIES .
    Location:
    UK - ALWAYS ON BHW
    Home Page:
    trades are allowed - but in response to a previous post in this thread
    yellow members can not sell reviews this is a feature for payed sellers
    blue members only, so of u need to buy reviews please
    post in the want to buy section/
     
  8. spitfire19

    spitfire19 Newbie

    Joined:
    Wednesday
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Let's swap sdsk8r1, pm me!