1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Trade yelp reviews?

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by chrislee0621, Jun 27, 2014.

  1. chrislee0621

    chrislee0621 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    These days yelp reviews are really hard to get. I would like to trade yelp review with people in California. PM me or email me: scrapjapan001 at gmail
     
  2. radiant13

    radiant13 Power Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    323
    You got a tablet? How bout another laptop? I use my Kindle Fire to create one profile and use the wife's laptop to create another profile, all done at the public library not at home as they can track your ip. But you'll need more that that I'm sure.
     
  3. chrislee0621

    chrislee0621 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yep I need more than that...The problem is the yelp account needs to stay active so the review will stick.
     
  4. gp425

    gp425 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2014
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    15
    I am a Local Business in San Diego and am Looking to Pay or Trade for reviews on Yelp, Google, Facebook or any other site you need reviewed I will review any site for you if you do the same for me.
     
  5. gp425

    gp425 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2014
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    15
    If you have the ability to keep a Yelp review from getting filtered contact me.
     
    Last edited: Jul 22, 2014
  6. paradisse

    paradisse Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    17
    I'm also looking to buy reviews. If anyone has good accounts I will buy them as well. PM me
     
  7. roba242

    roba242 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    I dont think that works everytime
     
  8. Grimmjaw

    Grimmjaw Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    19
    Occupation:
    Web Developer / Business Analyst
    Location:
    Chicago
    Home Page:
    If anyone would like to trade Google reviews with me I have an active US account. PM me!
     
  9. tusen

    tusen BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2012
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    19
    hey gp425, trying to pm you but your inbox is full, please clear it.
     
  10. zubidoo

    zubidoo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    80
    PM me if you want to trade yelp reviews
     
  11. AnthonyC

    AnthonyC Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have always had huge problems getting yelp reviews to stick, my conclusion was that it is simply too hard to get them to stick as you need to keep posting, anyone if a client gets a neg review, i focus on 1/ what the review is about and 2/ cross linking other high profile review sites to promote other review sites over yelp
     
  12. UzbekPoker

    UzbekPoker Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey!


    I have 3 active accounts in SoCal with 20-30 friends each account / 100+ check-ins / 20+ reviews / and 10-12 Yelp badges, and I'm interested in trading reviews. Please, let me know if you are interested . Cant PM so email ksardor1 gmail or Skype ksardor1


    Thanks
     
  13. amblingalp

    amblingalp Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    31
    Available to trade reviews on yelp & google + have 3 seasoned accounts. Not looking for money, just review4review
     
  14. localseo510

    localseo510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am also interested in trading reviews locally in California.

    email localseo510 at gmail
     
  15. TheLinkGuy

    TheLinkGuy Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    128
    Location:
    EU
    Seriously? You went around bumping a ton of threads with the same message? Go PM these guys, don't flood the forum with your spam.
     
  16. tahoemnts

    tahoemnts Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    5
    Occupation:
    web geek
    Location:
    Earth
    Able to trade Yelp and G+ reviews. Email me with your info at localSEOwizard at gmail
     
  17. Engange

    Engange Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2013
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    36
    If anyone here has a solid account on Yelp and wanna post a review for money PM
     
  18. paradisse

    paradisse Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    17
    Looking to trade reviews in NY or NJ area. If you have good established accounts I will buy them as well. I have 4 good accounts in NY. DC and MD works too. PM me
     
  19. Elana Monty

    Elana Monty Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I'm interested email me hairbyelana at Hotmail
     
  20. Matthew801

    Matthew801 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2016
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    This thread is soo old but I can do a trade with you if you're interested Elana.