1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

To write 10 site reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by GSRush, Oct 24, 2016.

  1. GSRush

    GSRush Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi there!
    I need 10 reviews of my site, 500-1000 symbols each.

    How much it will cost for me?
     
  2. dopearticle

    dopearticle BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello i can supply the review as per your request. Kindly add on Skype: dopearticle
     
  3. israinsolutions

    israinsolutions BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,108
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, we can help and write good and quality reviews for your website.
    Add us on skype for further communication.
    Skype: bil_stylish18
     
  4. Juneja

    Juneja Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2016
    Messages:
    1,644
    Likes Received:
    245
    Location:
    Internet
    We can do this for you.
    Skype- zig.rock
     
  5. sarfy

    sarfy Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello, I am a professional review writer and will be happy to work you.
    I have 2 more than 2 Trip advisor reviews in my account and my trip advisor account is 3+ years old. I can provide reviews at affordable rates.

    I have messaged you my rates, Willing to receive a response from you soon. If you have any doubt regarding anything ask me and we can discuss about it.
    Can also work on a long-term basis.

    Skype me(please mention your BHW forum name) : sharfaraz65
     
  6. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    3,030
    Likes Received:
    398
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Hi, @GSRush!

    I understand that you need "reviews" for your website. When you said "symbols", were you referring to the "character count" or "word count"?
    Do you sell products or services on your website?

    I've been in the content writing business for more than 15 years. I understand how challenging it is to find a reliable and an experienced writer in one package. You may view my customers' feedback at http://www.ipresencebizsolutions.com/customer-reviews/.

    Here are some reasons why you should use my content writing services.

    - I will post the articles on your WordPress-based website for FREE!
    - I will take care of the basic on-page SEO of your content if you have the Yoast SEO plugin for FREE.
    - I will add images from Googlee Images for FREE. It is not guaranteed that they are royalty-free, however.
    - I will also optimize your image(s) for SEO purposes so you'll increase the chance of getting found on Google Images for FREE.
    - I will use storybase.com and answerthepublic.com to find keywords and to structure the outline of the content.
    - I have professional content editors/proofreaders.
    - I will accept revision requests within reasons.
    - I will deliver Copyscape-passed and readable content.
    - I will deliver SEO-friendly content (with a meta description and keywords).
    - I will deliver on time.
    - I can handle multiple niches, such as business, finance, health, science, sports, stocks, technology, fashion, politics, and more. I also manage Google News websites.

    To know more about my content writing services, please visit http://www.ipresencebizsolutions.com/content-writing/. I also have a BST on BHW at http://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/bhws-content-lounge-heres-everyones-go-to-content-writer.882542/. Please visit my BST to review my samples (see the attachment on that BST).

    My base price is $5.00 per 100 words, but it's only $1.49 per 100 words for BHW users.

    If you're ready to proceed, please send me a PM so I can send the next steps.

    I'll await your positive response.


    Jaycee
     
  7. GSRush

    GSRush Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Thanks to all. This task is completed.
     
  8. AustinNash5

    AustinNash5 BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2016
    Messages:
    526
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Would be willing to write 10 site reviews up to 1000 words each, I am a native English speaker from the US. I charge $1 / 100 words, price may be negotiable. Deals may also be discussed for bulk orders :)