Sharing Audience and Facebook Verification

superaff1984

Senior Member
Premium Member
Joined
Jun 16, 2010
Messages
992
Reaction score
131
Does Facebook require you to verify your account if we are sharing audiences only with other accounts?
 
I have never had to verify my account when sharing an account. The only time I have to verify my account is when logging in to a new account.
 
Does Facebook require you to verify your account if we are sharing audiences only with other accounts?
Facebook may normally require verification of your account if there are security concerns or abnormal activity related to audience sharing. This is not a requirement simply because of the fact that you share audiences with other accounts.
However, it is important that all the accounts you share audiences with are legitimate and comply with the platform's policies. If Facebook detects suspicious activity, it may trigger a request for additional verification, even if you have not violated anything.
We advise you to make sure that all the accounts you work with also follow the rules.
 
Does Facebook require you to verify your account if we are sharing audiences only with other accounts?
I also encountered this situation and received a verification code sent to my email address
 
Facebook may have detected some suspicious activity or policy and security violations, so it has requested verification of your account
 
Normally, Facebook only requires verification when logging into a new account. When you share an object with other accounts, Facebook will request verification when the object you share behaves abnormally or does not comply with the platform's policies.
 
I think if Facebook sees something unusual in your account, they can force you to verify it
 
No bro, fb only requires verification when you log in for the first time
 
Does Facebook require you to verify your account if we are sharing audiences only with other accounts?
For audience sharing, the sharer and the recipient accounts need to be verified and tied to a Business Account
 
I still share normally without any verification, have not encountered a situation like yours
 
I was only asked for verification by Facebook when I logged in for the first time on a new device. When sharing objects with other accounts, there is no need
 
It is often required for new accounts, maybe Facebook detect something unusual from your account, such as a strange device attempting to log in
 
Back
Top