You can by selling member by its name. Just start clicking An A A A. When a new name show adds in sender list. but if you send too many messages in short time. then you will be blocked from sending a message for some time.
Not possible bro. You can accept or delete all friends request, join all your friends in a group. Using Facebook tool. But message all friends together its not possible I think.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.