1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Reviews writer

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Lexas, Dec 29, 2012.

  1. Lexas

    Lexas Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2011
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    45
    Hello, I'm looking for a CB products reviewer. I'll start with 5 orders (700+ words each), then we'll go up.

    Please PM me with your charges for 100 words only if you:
    1. Have experience in review writing.
    2. Know how to write a review without the product itself (only with information given).
    3. Don't charge too much (If I want to be charged, I would go to services section).

    Thanks!
     
    Last edited: Dec 30, 2012
  2. contentwriting360

    contentwriting360 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2012
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    Home Page:
    I already sent you a PM.
     
  3. zebrahat

    zebrahat Elite Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,350
    Likes Received:
    2,890
    I'm running a New Year's special writing sale---25 400 wd articles for $50, samples available upon request.
     
  4. Lexas

    Lexas Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2011
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    45
    Still looking for more writers.
     
  5. lambofgods

    lambofgods Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    35
    Occupation:
    Studyin!
    Location:
    Bangalore
  6. blackhatassistant

    blackhatassistant Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2012
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    1
    Home Page:
    hit me up if you still need more reviewers. i can provide va's from blackhatassistant forum for the quality reviews
     
  7. stjvski

    stjvski Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2012
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can provide you unique high quality reviews, no spinned content, no copy paste. 100 words = 1$ . PM if you're interested.
    Have a nice day.