1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REVIEWS NEEDED] My Instagram Millions eBook

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by IGKing, Oct 18, 2016.

  1. IGKing

    IGKing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,460
    Likes Received:
    1,340
    Occupation:
    Full-Time Instagram Marketer
    Location:
    USA
    Home Page:
    Hello Black Hat World,

    I am preparing the launch of my Instagram Millions eBook, and I am in need of 10 members to review it! This eBook will be the most comprehensive, complete eBook on Instagram account growth and monetization. There is no other eBook that covers what I cover!

    This eBook documents how I've managed to grow a network of over 5 million followers in under a year, 10 unique ways of monetization, and methods and tips that aren't available anywhere! When this eBook is published, it will have over 100 pages of information, a video library, and more resources than you can imagine!

    The eBook has just finished its rough draft, and it will be sent to editors in the next week; however, I want to obtain as much feedback as I possibly can before that time so I can send the editors the most complete copy possible.

    I am offering a rough draft copy of my eBook to 7 members on Black Hat World. There is no Jr. VIP requirement, but I am seeking members with credibility, who can give feedback, and can help improve the eBook in this process. You must have a minimum of 25 posts, and you must have been a member on Black Hat World for longer than 2 months.

    After you have read the eBook, I will send you a quick 5-10 minute questionnaire for you to complete. I am also expecting you to provide a review of the eBook as-is and provide further suggestions beyond the questionnaire.

    You will receive the rough draft of the eBook in a PDF format.


    If you are interested in reviewing this eBook, please leave a comment below. Do NOT private message me. If you would like to improve your chances of being selected, please include some quick information about you in your comment.

    Thanks!
    IGKing
     
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    12,557
    Likes Received:
    7,977
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Moderator
    Location:
    the clacks
    Home Page:
    Thread Approved

    PLEASE NOTE: If you are given a free copy in exchange for leaving a review, this must be made clear in the posted review.
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...how-post-updated-no-sales-thread-bumping.html

     
  3. ForTheWin123

    ForTheWin123 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2013
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    35
    I'd like to review it.
     
  4. Neon

    Neon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,707
    Likes Received:
    6,362
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Traveling the world
    Location:
    Berlin
    Count me in for a review copy OP. I'm into IG since 2013.
     
  5. DeniX3

    DeniX3 Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Messages:
    582
    Likes Received:
    218
    Location:
    behind the Darkness
    I can review it aswell. Pass me over a copy :)
     
  6. Motherdex

    Motherdex Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2015
    Messages:
    333
    Likes Received:
    87
    Gender:
    Female
    I would love to read it. I am somewhat new but I believe I could add value to your process as I do reviews regularly on various platforms.
     
  7. wpbacklinks

    wpbacklinks Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    3,439
    Likes Received:
    1,362
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Marketer
    Location:
    Everywhere
    I am interested. I will leave a honest & detailed review.
     
    Last edited: Oct 20, 2016
  8. hippo123

    hippo123 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2016
    Messages:
    1,704
    Likes Received:
    362
    Count me in OP! Love to do a review
     
  9. Lunaaa

    Lunaaa Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    2,415
    Likes Received:
    1,244
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada
    Interested
     
  10. anotherme

    anotherme Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    22
    Would love to get a review copy and will leave a review for sure. Been doing IG marketing for a couple of years: branded accounts + niche accounts
     
  11. The Profit Bird

    The Profit Bird Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2013
    Messages:
    663
    Likes Received:
    219
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    INDIA
    I would like to grab one :)
     
  12. MrSummer

    MrSummer Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    count me for review copy
     
  13. insomnijak

    insomnijak Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2014
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    51
    Count me in for a review copy. I have 26 Ig accounts in different niches, testing ways to grow and monetise them.
     
  14. stalaggh

    stalaggh Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2016
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    11
    I'd like to review copy as well. I'm dealing with an instagram for a couple of months now, creating new methods as well, so I'm vey interested in your methods.
     
  15. Rokebono

    Rokebono Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    1,134
    Likes Received:
    1,691
    Location:
    Count me in. I manage a network of 4,6 mil followers so I can surely help with suggestions.
     
  16. Juneja

    Juneja Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2016
    Messages:
    1,441
    Likes Received:
    191
    Gender:
    Male
    Count me in for a review copy.
     
  17. abhi007

    abhi007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    5,711
    Likes Received:
    3,886
    Location:
    Theatre of dreams :)
    Count me in for a review copy..in return will leave an honest and thorough review.
     
  18. multicolouredhat

    multicolouredhat Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    410
    Likes Received:
    64
    I would be happy to review your book.
     
  19. Riders On The Storm

    Riders On The Storm Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2012
    Messages:
    1,230
    Likes Received:
    502
    Great. Already grown fb page to 2 million likes and twitter to 1 million followers. Now i am focusing on instagram. Hope this will put me in the perfect route. Count me in. A detailed review is assured.
     
  20. ridersark

    ridersark Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Messages:
    417
    Likes Received:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    before the screen
    An IG Tut ebook sounds great. Would love to read and learn from it. Consider me for draft reading. Thanks