[Reviewers needed] Free Design Work

Status
Not open for further replies.

ReliableSEOGuy

Power Member
Joined
Feb 23, 2015
Messages
628
Reaction score
310
Hope everyone is doing fine!

I will offer the below listed graqhic work for FREE (in exchange for a review).

Logo
Any social media banner
Business card
Other small design work (just ask me if it's included)

Requirements:
Any member with a postcount above 500, who would love to review this service.

Instructions:
Just send me your instruction as clear as possible (+ examples if you have).

TAT = 48hours (due to 10 ppl wanting their logo at the same time, it can take up to 72hours)

If the sale thread goes live, you have to post a review about this service.
 

MisterF

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Messages
23,311
Reaction score
34,374
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Thread Approved.

PLEASE NOTE: If you are given a free copy in exchange for leaving a review, this must be made clear in the posted review.


https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/m...-post-updated-no-sales-thread-bumping.387929/

BHW requires the disclosure of compensated buyer reviews. This is to include both free and discounted review copies of products and/or services. If you are exchanging services for reviews please be sure to make a short disclosure statement in the review text. Example - "I was given a free review copy in exchange for this review", or "I was offered a discount in exchange for my feedback here".


If you do not meet the criteria specified, do not post on the thread, thanks.
 

Eternal1912

Power Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2014
Messages
686
Reaction score
288
I would be more than happy to review your design services, if you're eager to give me a review sample.
 

tg01

Power Member
Joined
Aug 23, 2007
Messages
750
Reaction score
249
I’ve over 500 posts and got a logo I would like designing. I’ll send you a PM.
 

ReliableSEOGuy

Power Member
Joined
Feb 23, 2015
Messages
628
Reaction score
310
Thread Approved.

PLEASE NOTE: If you are given a free copy in exchange for leaving a review, this must be made clear in the posted review.


https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/m...-post-updated-no-sales-thread-bumping.387929/




If you do not meet the criteria specified, do not post on the thread, thanks.

Thanks for approving!

Yo I'm not at the post count but if there is room I would love to leave a detailed review. Thanks

Hi. My post count is not 500 but I am looking for my brand logo redesign. Let me know. Thanks

Thats a high requirement. I would want to make one review

Sorry guys, the requirement is so high because I'm only giving away 10 review copies.

I would be more than happy to review your design services, if you're eager to give me a review sample.

Instructions received.

Interested in a Logo. How do I proceed?

Just send me a PM with all details and examples of logos or other design work you like. Thanks!

Interested in a logo design. Will PM you the details.

Instructions received.

I need a logo design as well. Count me in please

Just send me a msg with clear instructions please (and samples of other logos or design work you like, please). Thanks!

I’ve over 500 posts and got a logo I would like designing. I’ll send you a PM.

Instructions received.
 

knopper

Senior Member
Premium Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2008
Messages
1,082
Reaction score
699
If there's a slot for review, I would like to get a logo design.
 

ReliableSEOGuy

Power Member
Joined
Feb 23, 2015
Messages
628
Reaction score
310

MisterF

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Messages
23,311
Reaction score
34,374
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top