1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REVIEWERS] G+ Jacker (WP Plugin)

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by shezboy, Nov 27, 2015.

  1. shezboy

    shezboy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,910
    Likes Received:
    5,495
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    We need reviewers for our brand new WP plugin called "G+ Jacker".

    As you may have guessed from the name this is a WordPress plugin that Jacks the visitors to your site and gets your site a +1 vote from your visitor.

    This is a WP plugin so you will need a self-hosted WordPress site. This will not work on any other platform other that WordPress.

    In exchange for receiving a copy you are asked to install and use the plugin and provide us with your thoughts/feedback/review of it on our BHW BST thread when requested.

    Each plugin is licensed so you will need to PM me so I can get you set up with the plugin and a license key.

    Thanks,

    Shez
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    12,821
    Likes Received:
    8,258
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Admin
    Location:
    Station 2E
    Home Page:
    Service Review approved

    PLEASE NOTE: If you are given a free copy in exchange for leaving a review, this must be made clear in the posted review.
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...how-post-updated-no-sales-thread-bumping.html

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  3. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1,028
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    I want to review this. This is a GREAT idea.
     
  4. rkwebs

    rkwebs Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    607
    Likes Received:
    89
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    i want to review. count me in
     
  5. ambushiv11

    ambushiv11 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2013
    Messages:
    573
    Likes Received:
    274
    I would like to review this since I consider G+ helps you more than ever to rank a website.
     
  6. mattbowden

    mattbowden Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    79
    Occupation:
    General know nothing
    I would like a review copy please.
     
  7. n8800

    n8800 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    214
    Would love to give this a try count me in
     
  8. akssiv2007

    akssiv2007 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2013
    Messages:
    960
    Likes Received:
    220
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Webber
    Location:
    Earth
    I would like to review G+ Jacker.
    Thanks
     
  9. XxUnivaxX

    XxUnivaxX Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2013
    Messages:
    2,543
    Likes Received:
    1,225
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Basement
    Nice would love to Review it.
    Sending you PM now.

    Cheers
     
  10. MatrixGuy

    MatrixGuy Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    6
    I would love to review your g+ Jacker
    Nice Idea
     
  11. nahid133

    nahid133 Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,075
    Likes Received:
    301
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    finding intruders
    Location:
    192.168.0.1
    Home Page:
    I would like to review this "gem" thanks
     
  12. TheUnborn

    TheUnborn Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,192
    Likes Received:
    1,723
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Home Page:
    I will review it and give you a honest feedback, thanks
     
  13. faithjhung

    faithjhung Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,781
    Likes Received:
    1,045
    Location:
    New York
    I'm also interested in this one. I hope it wont get me banned or something
     
  14. bilbo

    bilbo Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    647
    Likes Received:
    1,136
    Occupation:
    an actor on wizard of oz - the 3rd munchkin
    Location:
    middle earth
    count me in - i love the facebook jacker
     
  15. BlackHatKnight

    BlackHatKnight Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2011
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    25
    I am interested in testing and reviewing this plugin, sending you PM now.

    Thanks
     
  16. tehnikumapuika

    tehnikumapuika Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2013
    Messages:
    522
    Likes Received:
    196
    I need this tool. so i will test it and review in my production site!
     
  17. pubudusoft

    pubudusoft Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2011
    Messages:
    654
    Likes Received:
    133
    i want to review. count me in
    PM me the info.
     
  18. | ALIEN |

    | ALIEN | Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    131
    Please count me in. I have traffic from another social media site and I'll post a review.
     
  19. sobyschwartz

    sobyschwartz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    119
    I would love to test this one
     
  20. viralking

    viralking Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2012
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    212
    Location:
    Cpadoom.com
    Home Page:
    would love to try this