1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Reviewazon Vs WP Robot.... Best Looking Post?

Discussion in 'Blogging' started by makingfastcash22, Nov 18, 2010.

  1. makingfastcash22

    makingfastcash22 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,152
    Likes Received:
    178
    Home Page:
    Since Amazon be the smack down on posting reviews WPR post are looking a little crappy.

    I just fired up Reviewazon 1.3 and made a few test post... Even though there are not reviews posting... It pulls in such a better looking post.

    What do you guys think?

    I might switch back to Reviewazon...:cool:
     
  2. heavensdoors

    heavensdoors Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    2
    wp robot isn't only an amazon robot..it has a lot of features..
    but if you ask to me amazon module of wp robot vs reviewazon..
    i select reviewazon...but if i use another modules, i select wp robot...
     
  3. blackrain010

    blackrain010 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    5
    I agree with heaveansdoors
     
  4. xxxzzxxxzz

    xxxzzxxxzz Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    using wp robot from last couple of months and its great. never used Reviewazon.
     
  5. goonieguhu

    goonieguhu Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2008
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    32
    I like wp zon Builder better than reviwazon. I recently bought wp robot but not totally sold on it. I think it may be better for the "leave it and forget it" autoblogs as opposed to the autoblogs that you want to make look hand-crafted.
    Posted via Mobile Device
     
  6. biteablegravy

    biteablegravy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    45
    I use wprobot and wpzon simultaneously on my set and forget pages, very decent results. I like the looks of wpzon, though it does create some issues when creating a specific category page. Good for scheduling 100 or so posts and leaving it on your main page though.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. pranzyt

    pranzyt Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    7
    If u are dedicated to amazon only go for reviewazon. Its best in the business.
     
  8. makingfastcash22

    makingfastcash22 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,152
    Likes Received:
    178
    Home Page:
    i have been playing with wp amaniche.. I like the layouts.
     
  9. referraldude

    referraldude Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    50
    Location:
    The Devil's Den
    This may seem like a stupid question, but I'm interested in WP-Robot and have just installed it on several review sites I own.

    What can I expect as far as:

    • Traffic
    • Quality of the article spinner included
    • Alexa rank
    • Click-through Rate
    • Sales/commissions
    • Frequency
    • etc.
    I know I have to do more than just set the thing up and let it do its' thing as far as promoting it, but I'm interested to see what kind of capital gains (if any) have been made already using this plugin, and what the general consensus is about what it does.

    If you feel like sharing, an "optimum configuration" would be awesome for those of you who are making a profit with the plugin.

    Thanks!
    </offtopic>
     
  10. dikoro

    dikoro Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2008
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    39

    Some of those points are not quite relevance to what you will get with wprobot. But i can tell you that. That translation will be perfect only if you use API like 'The Best Spinner' with wprobot.

    Plus, using built-in translation back and forth to create unique content will only fxck up your content and its layout.

    As for traffic wise, if you set it and forget it then you should see traffic coming in with clicks in about 2-3 months but only if you should wise keywords for the campaign you created.

    For CTR% it depends on what kind of articles you're posting and many other wp settings which wprobot has no control over.

    I only expect adsense clicks from wprobot, nothing more, and there are many errors if you try to pull content from it's article directories function too. Don't know why, but this has been going on for years. You need to really take your time to learn wprobot to get the setting right.

    hope this help a bit.