1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Review Writter - Indeed & GlassDoor

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by fmkhan4, Jul 25, 2017.

  1. fmkhan4

    fmkhan4 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    4
    I am looking for someone to write company reviews on glassdoor and indeed.

    Quantity 25 reviews on each (same reviews can be used on both websites glassdoor and indeed)
    Period - Must be spread over 30-40 days to look more real
    A quality of reviews does not have to be excellent or lengthy, it can be something less than 50-75 words, All we are looking for is pros and cons of workplace and advice to management.

    glassdoor.com
    indeed.ca


    **Please reply to this ad if interested, Do not send me skypes***
    ** Let me know the cost and what will you be doing**

    I will reply and ask for further information (skype or WhatsApp)

    Thank you
     
  2. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    662
    Likes Received:
    119
  3. adwordsvoucher

    adwordsvoucher Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    28
    $4 per review, how does this sounds like?

    You can't find a place or person who sell reviews at this price, Great review that actually sticks for years. A review that force user to become volunteer to contribute more reviews for your business, that too free cost.

    Yes, I can provide you Glassdoor and indeed reviews that cheap. What are you waiting for, Your Reputation is just matter of few clicks. Click on my profile and start the conversation,
     
  4. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    Hello, I can provide you Indeed and Glassdoor reviews in bulk for the most competitive price on the forums. I have clients on both platforms that I can show you previous work from. All reviews are guaranteed to stick and be posted on a schedule consistently. Contact me via Skype for more pertinent information regarding my reputation management services. Samples and references provided.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22

    Warm Regards,
    Skymark S.M Solutions
     
  5. Greymist

    Greymist Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    555
    Likes Received:
    102
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Location:
    Graveyard
    Home Page:
    My price is 2.5$ for 100 words review in US Native Quality. Let me know if you are interested.
     
  6. SEO FOX

    SEO FOX Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Messages:
    3,235
    Likes Received:
    663
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Infront Of U!!
    Home Page:
    I can do this project @ 1$. Are you still looking?
     
  7. Crazy Monkey

    Crazy Monkey Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,971
    Likes Received:
    243
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In Jungle
    I provide product review articles for 500 words - $5.5 US native quality