1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Review theme wordpress?

Discussion in 'Blogging' started by An71qu3, Feb 11, 2011.

  1. An71qu3

    An71qu3 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    166
    Hi, guyz .. i have a question if someone know what theme is this using to make such a nice review site! Thank you

    www. beatmakingsoftware. net
     
  2. IamNRE

    IamNRE Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    4,663
    Likes Received:
    7,108
    Occupation:
    Generate Leads With FB Ads For Just $1
    Home Page:
    Code:
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/blackhat-lounge/91189-best-wp-review-script-wp-review-engine.html

    I remember seeing it shared somewhere (new thread) about 1 week ago, sorry I could not find it.

    All the best.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. An71qu3

    An71qu3 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    166
    ya .. but is not the same .. i was lookin' for it .. but didn t find anything like that .. just something similiar but is not what i really want :).

    thank you anyway

    If someone else know .. please let me know
     
  4. snoozebot

    snoozebot Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    493
    Likes Received:
    497
    Occupation:
    Engineer
    Location:
    BHW
    It's not built on Wordpress. Looks like a custom built HTML/CSS site. The ratings are merely images. The CSS is located in a directory called App Themes, whatever that is. Googled for App Themes of course and didn't find anything that looks like the site's. Either way, you can easily build review sites like this one on Wordpress using MyReview plugin. It's been shared in the Downloads section. Just look for it.
     
  5. An71qu3

    An71qu3 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    166
    oh .. i see .. ya i found a lots of pluggin and sh!t but nothing is like that . Thank you :( but that site looks so damn cool and i m thinkin that is converting a lot.
     
  6. whiteninja

    whiteninja Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    71
    Occupation:
    IM Master in Training
    Location:
    808 town
    I know that Joomla has JReviews platform that is really cool for comprehensive reviews and you can have a joomla template modified slightly to fit a review website. Google wants big review sites with lots of content now so maybe that would be a good way to go. Good luck in your quest, Amigo! :sombrero:
    www. reviewsforjoomla. com/
     
  7. whiteninja

    whiteninja Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    71
    Occupation:
    IM Master in Training
    Location:
    808 town
    Oh, I almost forgot to mention a great product for word press. I think it's exactly what your looking for. http://productreviewwordpresstheme.com/ :arms:
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Feb 11, 2011
  8. An71qu3

    An71qu3 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    166
    it s know so easy to move from wordpress to joomla .. xD meh ..

    ya .. i took a look again and don t seem to be wordpress :( that s not nice.:(
     
  9. whiteninja

    whiteninja Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    71
    Occupation:
    IM Master in Training
    Location:
    808 town
    I went ahead and bought the wordpress review theme I mentioned in the thread because I'm looking to build one for an adult review site I'm doing. Anyhoo, good luck in your quest. :israel:
     
  10. An71qu3

    An71qu3 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    166
    this one looks really good .. i ll give it a try. Thank you mate
     
  11. mantap888

    mantap888 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    4
    any body share review theme here?? i am also need this... thx