1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[review copies]

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by shezboy, Nov 27, 2015.

  1. shezboy

    shezboy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,909
    Likes Received:
    5,435
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Hi,

    I have a number of review copies available for my new ebook that is on the subject of selling used books on Amazon via FBA. It is a solid method that anyone can do so you won't need any special skills or experience to use this method.

    For that reason the review copies are available to anyone while available.

    Please PM me so I can hook you up with a copy. This review copy will be in exchange for your feedback/review which you'll be asked to post on the BST thread for this book. When you post your review you will need to make it clear that you have received a copy of the book in exchange for your review.

    If you're happy to post your review/feedback about the book on the BST thread for it then please PM me so I can hook you up with a copy of it.

    Thanks,

    Shez
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    12,533
    Likes Received:
    7,944
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Moderator
    Location:
    the clacks
    Home Page:
    Service Review approved

    PLEASE NOTE: If you are given a free copy in exchange for leaving a review, this must be made clear in the posted review.
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...how-post-updated-no-sales-thread-bumping.html

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Neon

    Neon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,697
    Likes Received:
    6,315
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Traveling the world
    Location:
    Berlin
    PM sent, would love to post a review afterwards.
     
  4. redbandit

    redbandit Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2014
    Messages:
    516
    Likes Received:
    101
    Location:
    BHW
    Could I have a review copy please, will come back and post a review. thanks
     
  5. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,028
    Likes Received:
    305
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
  6. XxUnivaxX

    XxUnivaxX Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2013
    Messages:
    2,459
    Likes Received:
    1,194
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Basement
  7. JimBean04

    JimBean04 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2015
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    49
    Count me in too for this review copy
     
  8. Eternal1912

    Eternal1912 Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2014
    Messages:
    621
    Likes Received:
    246
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelance Writer
    Location:
    Bulgaria
    I would be happy to read it and leave you a review. How long is the ebook?
     
  9. Ducan

    Ducan Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2011
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    7
    Would be more than happy to review it for you fella
     
  10. smartboyhere

    smartboyhere Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Messages:
    652
    Likes Received:
    321
    Sent you pm.. Waiting for the review copy!
     
  11. White Night

    White Night Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2013
    Messages:
    506
    Likes Received:
    161
    I'm in, thank you
     
  12. Mrnewbie

    Mrnewbie Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2009
    Messages:
    549
    Likes Received:
    832
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NY
    Definitely interested and would leave a honest review.
     
  13. king master

    king master Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2011
    Messages:
    833
    Likes Received:
    302
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Industrial Engineer - SEO
    Location:
    Masr
    Interested to read ur book .. and review ..

    Pm u
     
  14. shadowmyst

    shadowmyst Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    9
    Are you still giving out review copies? I also sent you a pm.

    Thank you