f2f2ojiof32
Newbie
- Apr 9, 2021
- 15
- 3
Hi,
So I am working on my campaign building and unknowingly pressed "Copy Settings" from Tier 1 on Tier 2 and Tier 3. I want to undo it and put other links for tier 2 and 3 but can't seem to understand how or if I can do it.
I would have started a new campaign but I invested a lot of time in the different link sets that I wouldn't want to lose it.
Thanks!
So I am working on my campaign building and unknowingly pressed "Copy Settings" from Tier 1 on Tier 2 and Tier 3. I want to undo it and put other links for tier 2 and 3 but can't seem to understand how or if I can do it.
I would have started a new campaign but I invested a lot of time in the different link sets that I wouldn't want to lose it.
Thanks!