After a user submits their number, they will receive their PIN #. Does the text message state JUST the pin? Or does it also give them terms / cost of subscription?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.