RoundedPixels
BANNED
- Aug 22, 2013
- 140
- 34
When you unprivate a profile on Instagram, all the requested followers accepted. My question is, if you unprivate your account to accept all requests, do the users get notified? It would make sense for it to not do it because the account isn't even private.
Last edited: