ORELAMIIRA
Registered Member
- Dec 30, 2014
- 93
- 1
if i buy the 1 user license i can use only 1 user for all the time?
or every time i open the bot i can control 1 user ?
please explain me...?
for example:
if i buy 1 user license and i log in to the bot with "userX",
i can stop the bot and exit and open the bot again and log in with another user? like "userY"?
thnx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
or every time i open the bot i can control 1 user ?
please explain me...?
for example:
if i buy 1 user license and i log in to the bot with "userX",
i can stop the bot and exit and open the bot again and log in with another user? like "userY"?
thnx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!