1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Product Reviewer Required Long Term

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Untouchable, Mar 18, 2013.

  1. Untouchable

    Untouchable Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    1,174
    Location:
    Canada
    Requirements:
    Native writer
    Knowledge on maintaining keyword density
    Can meet deadlines - Should be able to deliver within 24-48 hours
    Excellent Grammar and Writing Style - This will be money site content. I should not have to edit a single word. It should be ready for insertion into my site.
    Must use proper sub headings like Features,Design,Support,etc.
    Reviews will be about various amazon products.
    I need honest reviews. Not a review that talks about good only it should be balanced.

    Post below if you are interested and mention your rate. Please do not PM me. I will PM you.
    If you are not an established member I will pay you after review delivery.
    We will start with 2 paid Reviews of 700 Words. Will be needing regular content.
    Please have a sample review ready so I can judge your writing skills.
     
    Last edited: Mar 19, 2013
  2. Untouchable

    Untouchable Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    1,174
    Location:
    Canada
    Still Open.
     
  3. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,818
    Likes Received:
    212
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Hi,

    Let me report to you that I've met all your requirements except that my writers aren't native English writers.
    But, here's the thing, no offense to native English folks here but most of my clients are telling me that we write like native English writers. Now, let me go specific with your requirements.

    Keyword Density - Let's not go beyond 1% keyword density. Anything more than that is spamming. Period.
    Turnaround Time of 24-48 Hours - I don't see a problem with that. I have a content writing business (yeah, a tax-paying one).
    Sub-Headings - We follow 8 default sub-headings for all product reviews. I don't want to reveal them here anymore. A "snake" emailed me some weeks ago, taking too much pride of his (or her?) 8 sub-headings for product reviews. That earthling didn't realize he/she emails the owner of those sub-headings.

    If you're seriously looking for content that can convert into cash, go ahead and invest on my content writing experience (since 2005) at a pretty cheap rate of $0.03 per word. If you're just up to a so-so type of content, there are writers who eat grass for breakfast so they can afford to exchange their time for something that is close to "free." And I'm not kidding.

    So let me do the basic Arithmetic for you: 2 x 700 words x $0.03 per word = $42.00
    I require 100 percent upfront for security reasons (non-negotiable).
    You may send payment via PayPal at sales[at]ipresencebizsolutions[dot]com.

    You'll find our portfolio here.

    Let's tango,

    Jay
     
  4. moooeeey

    moooeeey Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    51
    Home Page:
    I'll be up for this, native English speaker and have written loads of reviews.
     
  5. Untouchable

    Untouchable Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    1,174
    Location:
    Canada
    I have checked the content. The quality is not what I am looking for. There are grammatical mistakes on the samples. The price is also beyond what I am willing to pay.
     
  6. flc735

    flc735 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2011
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    82
    Occupation:
    Writer
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    I am interested. Native to the US with a college degree. I have been writing content for over a year and sport an "elite" level rating on iWriter. PM me with the details. I would prefer to talk price through PM.

    Thanks, Frank
     
  7. sunseooffer

    sunseooffer Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2013
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    SEO SERVICES
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    I am a SEO Expert >I Have a Good Review Writer With Good Quality Review .You Can PM Me
     
  8. stjvski

    stjvski Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2012
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello tawsifhossain

    My rates are 1 dollar for 100 words, i am NOT an native English writer but i have been writing for many English native speakers from US and UK. I can give you sample before ordering, if you're not satisfied with the quality, then no hard feelings. I would like to notify me as soon as you can because i got job pending.

    Have a nice day.