1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pre-sell website and a review website

Discussion in 'Clickbank' started by epilot, Mar 29, 2015.

  1. epilot

    epilot Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Messages:
    955
    Likes Received:
    21
    Hello buddies,

    For a few years I was promoting CB products just via Youtube, Now I have decided to establish a website for this matter.
    I have 2 questions that never got the answer fro them:
    1: When it comes to promoting a cb product via a website, what is the difference between a pre-sell website and a review website?
    2:If a pre-sell website is not a review website, then what you write in it and how do you promote the product there?

    I would be really glad if anybody here eliminate my confusion for ever which is with me since I heard the term pre-sell website in the past!

    Thank you
     
  2. epilot

    epilot Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Messages:
    955
    Likes Received:
    21
    Still need help friends!
     
  3. rudolf21

    rudolf21 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    276
    Likes Received:
    77
    review website its a kind of pre-sale website. i think presale web can be also landing page with form for subscribers

    if i ma wrong just make my straight
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. epilot

    epilot Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Messages:
    955
    Likes Received:
    21
    Thank you for your reply.

    Any other idea please???
     
  5. smartboyhere

    smartboyhere Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Messages:
    652
    Likes Received:
    321
    Me too looking for this.. I think the presale website is website the content about the product and it send the user directly to the payment page instead of vendors selling page..
     
    Last edited: Apr 4, 2015
  6. m.rvs2141

    m.rvs2141 Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2011
    Messages:
    794
    Likes Received:
    748
    I do not work with CB a lot, so may be my answer is not by 100% correct, but I am pretty sure it is

    pre-sell website is more landing page, it is describe how awesome product is and how you will benefit using it, the main Idea to get his attention and let him live his email (lead), you can offer free bonus for it or free trial for product you sell, depend what you sell or just write the lines "sign up and get 70% off price"

    you close the deal by sending them Email with clickbank page or your own landing page with check out button, so main idea for pre-sell website is lead collection.

    Review website is where you talk about product, your main idea to make it sound not like advertising - more like an honest opinion, you touch good side of product and as well bad things about it, you work on comments, you should make visitor trust you. From you website you link direct to clickbank or your landing page.

    If you have worked on youtube before with success, I would go with review site is always good to read review and watch video about product at the same site. SEO for review most of the time more easy then for pre-sell site, normally you have plenty of content on the site (reviews).
     
  7. pradep89

    pradep89 Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2012
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    201
    i am looking for the same