1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Post reviews multiple IP

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by miojamo, Apr 25, 2017.

  1. miojamo

    miojamo Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi,

    I'm looking for freelancer to post reviews the MAIN RULE is accounts and reviews needs to be created from different IP's

    You cannot use VPN's (or even worst: proxy) as these are being monitored.

    I will provide you the review text, just create an account and post. Best location US
     
  2. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,153
    Likes Received:
    138
    I provide, please add me on skype: kitina.shin
    Thank you!
     
  3. C.S.R

    C.S.R Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    71
    Occupation:
    Customer Service Representative & Experienced VA
    Location:
    In Front of the Monitor
    Home Page:
    I can provide you with reviews from high quality residential IPs (even from your desired city IP ) I have experience doing reviews on different platform. You'll get 1 month replacement guarantee as well.
     
  4. back2form

    back2form Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,435
    Likes Received:
    1,765
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Searching..
    Location:
    in front of BHW
    Posting Fake reviews ?

    If we / she create review posts without using the product / service is termed as Fake reviews :)

    How about real reviews ? i.e Giving something for reviewers
     
  5. Naroha

    Naroha Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2016
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    47
    i can post one from my ip if you want :p
     
  6. viettienip6

    viettienip6 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    Teacher.
    Location:
    Paradise.
    Home Page:
    look someone? if no please pm me or add skype:viettienip5
     
  7. smyeasirarafat

    smyeasirarafat BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    hello.. i can from bd... i have many bd real ip
     
  8. noblesilence

    noblesilence BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    I am from Nepal and I can give 1 review. please PM me
     
  9. SlickdealsPoster

    SlickdealsPoster Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    10
    Occupation:
    Slickdeals poster, facebook ads, amazon reviews
    Location:
    slickdealsposter.com
    my skype: slickdealsposter
    How many reviews you want?
     
  10. Md Sohanur

    Md Sohanur Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey mate Look at me, I can provide you 100% stick review with guarantee.We can talk details by Skype: sohanursohag24
     
  11. microsysinfocom

    microsysinfocom Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    428
    Likes Received:
    34
    Occupation:
    Online marketer
    Location:
    Don’t take life serious, enjoy it!
    Hello,

    I will provide 1 free sample review so that you will get the exact idea about my ability and style of work.

    Thanks
     
  12. Van Gogh

    Van Gogh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, I can do Amazon reviews, upvotes...skype hong.nguyen546