The reason for this is probably the same as why Majestic and other backlink tools show links as being deleted. Many sites now are querying any visitor that may be a bot. Instead of presenting the full page, it displays only the text "One moment please..." while it checks whether the visitor is a real human. If it's not, that's all it ever sees.
So the Semrush crawler will only get a page with "One moment please..." on it and will never see the full page with your links on. So it thinks they have been deleted.