1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Paying for Verified Purchase Reviews on Amazon

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Jay Bird, Jul 9, 2014.

  1. Jay Bird

    Jay Bird Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    **Update

    I want to thank everyone for responding to this post. I have reached the amount of reviews that I need at this time.

    I would have responded to everyone's PM but my account is still to new.

    Thanks again for your time!



    Hi. I am looking for people to post verified reviews with an Amazon USA - addressed account. You must have some buying history.
    The process should not take you more than a few minutes.

    - I will provide a promotional code to get the product for free
    - You post the review I give you
    - The review must stick
    - I will send you money via Paypal $12.00
    - If you are providing multiple reviews they must be submitted at different times of the day.

    Also, looking for bulk reviews on the same product to trickle in over a few weeks.

    I know that I am new to the forum, so I thank you in advance for trusting me. I look forward to working with you.

    PM your email address so I can contact you. I can not PM because my account is new.
     
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2014
  2. beasty513

    beasty513 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2014
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    43
    Location:
    In Gordon Gekko's office...
    Home Page:
    I have an aged 2+ year USA account that has a lot
    of verified purchases plus tons on reviews done.

    Please PM, email, or reach me on Skype: facebook:beasty513

    Email: mario45205[at]gmail.com

    Thanks.
     
  3. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    Hi there,

    We can help you with real Amazon reviews that stick. All reviews can be delivered (drip feeded) as per your request so rest assured that whole process is hassle free. Feel free to contact us or find more information via signature below.

    Regards,
    ORM
     
    Last edited: Jul 9, 2014
  4. robync

    robync Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    5
    Sent you a PM with my contact details
     
  5. Ignito

    Ignito Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2013
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    10
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    BHW
    I can help you out. I am sending you a PM now...
     
  6. techblog

    techblog Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2013
    Messages:
    1,222
    Likes Received:
    383
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    Email Server
    PM sent .
     
  7. nsbbeachguy

    nsbbeachguy Newbie

    Joined:
    May 3, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    sent you a pm. thanks
     
  8. Jay Bird

    Jay Bird Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    I just emailed you. Thanks
     
  9. Jay Bird

    Jay Bird Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi ORM,
    I am definetly interested in the multiple reviews being drip fed. PM me your email address so I can contact you to discuss details.
    Thanks
     
  10. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    PM sent.

    ...............................
     
  11. TopSZN

    TopSZN Newbie

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    ATL
    I have a 2011 amazon account with multiple purchases and reviews. I PM'd you, hoping to hear back.
     
  12. whatbox

    whatbox Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    2+ year aged Amazon account but I don't have enough post to PM you so I will get back to you shortly when I do
     
  13. valoranis

    valoranis Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I don't have enough posts to PM, but you can add me on Skype. ID: valoranis
     
  14. Satishmoun

    Satishmoun BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    8
    I have an amazon account with multiple purchases and reviews. skype : satish.moun
     
  15. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    contact with me i have a 1 years old us amazon account and i can help you.. skype: nabada_vip
     
  16. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    678
    Likes Received:
    63
    Occupation:
    Forum Developer
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    Home Page:
    Sent u a pm, lets do this
     
  17. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    240
    Gender:
    Male
    Sending you a PM . 1k real profiles in my network that can do amazon reviews for your product
     
  18. amazonreviews1

    amazonreviews1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    New York
    I can provide you AMAZON REVIEWS . [ verified / unverified ]

    ------------------
    # all reviews is fixed and permanent
    # WE can provide you huge and bulk reviews
    # after work done properly then payment

    we are professional amazon reviews worker =

    add me
    s- k - y- p - e - ID- amazon.seo1