I notice that some of my older profiles are overwritten with new profiles after I perform my 2nd blast. I always uncheck "log in from current account, if username is used"
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.