oneproxies,It's a scam website. www.oneproxies.com

LEIDEJING

Newbie
Joined
Jul 17, 2024
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
oneproxies,It's a scam website. http://www.oneproxies.com
I post this just to tell more people to stay away from this scammer!
What happened:
I looked for him to purchase a /24 ATT subnet and purchased a standalone server. He bound the fake IP to the machine. Then he kept asking me for various fees. There was a new reason for each payment and when I found out I was being scammed, I was sent harassing messages all the time.
I'll send the entire chat here.
I hope everyone stays away from this damn liar.
 

Attachments

  • 1.png
    1.png
    47.5 KB · Views: 14
  • 10.png
    10.png
    130.4 KB · Views: 13
  • 9.png
    9.png
    374.3 KB · Views: 14
  • 8.png
    8.png
    105.8 KB · Views: 12
  • 7.png
    7.png
    111 KB · Views: 12
  • 6.png
    6.png
    108.6 KB · Views: 12
  • 5.png
    5.png
    144.1 KB · Views: 10
  • 4.png
    4.png
    103.5 KB · Views: 10
  • 3.png
    3.png
    125.1 KB · Views: 10
  • 2.png
    2.png
    103.6 KB · Views: 13
Keep paying
 

Attachments

  • 11.png
    11.png
    152 KB · Views: 11
  • 12.png
    12.png
    111.6 KB · Views: 9
  • 13.png
    13.png
    122.4 KB · Views: 10
  • 14.png
    14.png
    73 KB · Views: 8
  • 16.png
    16.png
    129.4 KB · Views: 7
  • 15.png
    15.png
    115.7 KB · Views: 7
  • 17.png
    17.png
    83.6 KB · Views: 7
  • 23.png
    23.png
    88.3 KB · Views: 6
  • 24.png
    24.png
    88.4 KB · Views: 9
When I pay, I immediately have a new reason to pay.
The deception is not clever. But I was still fooled because I needed this subnet too urgently.
I also purchased subnets on other websites, but this was the first time I was scammed.
Hope more people will not be deceived by him.
At the same time, I think he will come to my comment area to defend his behavior. Please check carefully, because no real merchant will reuse: you pay the last payment, and you will get what you want. Endless payments, all kinds of reasons!
 

Attachments

  • 25.png
    25.png
    49.5 KB · Views: 8
  • 24.png
    24.png
    88.4 KB · Views: 7
  • 23.png
    23.png
    88.3 KB · Views: 7
  • 22.png
    22.png
    111.8 KB · Views: 6
  • 21.png
    21.png
    117.9 KB · Views: 7
  • 20.png
    20.png
    111.2 KB · Views: 6
  • 19.png
    19.png
    183.8 KB · Views: 6
  • 18.png
    18.png
    109.8 KB · Views: 7
The site is down.
Obviously it was a scam. Chinese scammer
 
https://www.oneproxies.com/ The scammer has updated the website. This is his new website:
https://www.etrama.net/ It's a new scam website, I will keep updating it.
 

Attachments

  • 微信图片_20240728210102.png
    微信图片_20240728210102.png
    231.2 KB · Views: 3
Back
Top