1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

NexHost.net - O Rly?

Discussion in 'BlackHat Lounge' started by Resolution10, Mar 7, 2015.

  1. Resolution10

    Resolution10 Power Member

    Jan 6, 2012
    Likes Received:
    I accidentally stumbled upon these "FRAUD SCAM" (that's just for search engines) guys somewhere on here. Put a single PBN domain with them for $2 per month as I wouldn't bother checking the quality of the service for that purpose.

    So here we go...

    Wanted to upload some blunt content today, before I found out the site has been put to sleep with some 503 error for a while. That's fine, I wouldn't care that much.

    Still messaged them though:


    Luckily, I got an answer:


    Right...gotta love that support.

    Oh wait, something changed on my website as we spoke...


    Darn...I love my new website interface. And yeah, no changes on my end for that particular website for weeks.

    I wouldn't give a fk basically and would have simply switched around different hosting accounts immediately. What bugs me SO BAD is that this guy has been silently and blatantly promoting this BS around here totally unnoticed.

    Not only they are selling outside BST (which is quite obvious when looking at those posts) but the fact that random people land on these pages and take these recommendations on BHW as granted is quite disturbing as well.

    nex 1.jpg

    nex 2.jpg