Today I was checking some automated shares in groups from several accs and there was something different. There was a new notification right above the group posts: See Screenshots. After clicking Not Spam: Thats not all. Post still set to only me after clicking Not Spam: Any one else facing this issue? How to let the post be visible to all members of the groups?