Today it gave me a message after I added someone that if they didnt know me it would be marked as spam.. anyone else get this? what does it mean? I dont get it. They really need to stop with the rediculousness.
I get this message from last few months, If you get this message then dont try to add anymore friends there is a chance get account disable, add only your friends and family.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.