1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New Content Writing Service - 2 Review Copies

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by a1z27, Feb 22, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. a1z27

    a1z27 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    257
    Likes Received:
    99
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi,

    I'm launching a new BST in a few days, so I'd like to get some cool reviews (in case you love the content I supply) for it. It works in a first-come basis, but you can only claim a review copy if your account is older than 4 months and has good reputation.

    In exchange for your review I'll write an excellent 500-word article for your keyword/topic. SEO optimization is an added bonus. And no, it's not keyword stuffing.

    Topics I don't write about: porn.

    That's all!
     
    Last edited: Feb 23, 2016
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    13,532
    Likes Received:
    8,497
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Admin
    Location:
    Station 2E
    Home Page:
    Service Review approved


    PLEASE NOTE: If you are given a free copy in exchange for leaving a review, this must be made clear in the posted review.
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...how-post-updated-no-sales-thread-bumping.html


     
  3. nincyface

    nincyface Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    365
    Likes Received:
    110
    I'm interested. I always leave pretty detailed reviews for services I have used. Feel free to look at my post history.
     
  4. NobelNerd

    NobelNerd Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    344
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing
    Location:
    India
    I would like that ...will leave you a review in return..
     
  5. Jesse Custer

    Jesse Custer Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Messages:
    353
    Likes Received:
    185
    If there's any more slots, I'll take one. Thanks!
     
  6. abhi007

    abhi007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    5,868
    Likes Received:
    3,947
    Location:
    Theatre of dreams :)
    Count me in for a review copy.
     
  7. Corion

    Corion Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    14
    If possible I take a review copy :)
     
  8. francis1017

    francis1017 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2013
    Messages:
    1,506
    Likes Received:
    352
    Please count me in buddy! Will write an honest review.

    Thanks in advance!
     
  9. ice41

    ice41 Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    783
    Likes Received:
    254
    Occupation:
    Web Designer
    Location:
    Land of Pineapples
    Would love to try out this OP, will give you my feedback.
     
  10. Khakhat

    Khakhat Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2012
    Messages:
    985
    Likes Received:
    624
    I will take a review copy if you can provide news worthy content. :)
     
  11. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,913
    Likes Received:
    1,144
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    I would love to get a review copy. let me know if I qualify
     
  12. MickMcG

    MickMcG Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2011
    Messages:
    600
    Likes Received:
    164
    hey a1z27, im interested in finding new content writers, if u are still looking for some reviews of ur service, i'd be happy to do so. thanks ;)
     
  13. terrycody

    terrycody Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    1,523
    Likes Received:
    431
    Occupation:
    marketer
    Location:
    Hell
    If review copy still availiable, I'd like to take one

    thanks
     
  14. MuayThai

    MuayThai Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2015
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    190
    Am I in time for review copy?
     
  15. KELLOGGS

    KELLOGGS Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2012
    Messages:
    1,415
    Likes Received:
    1,395
    Location:
    London (more or less)
    I'll happily review one for you.
     
  16. gh0st_0

    gh0st_0 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2015
    Messages:
    843
    Likes Received:
    512
    Occupation:
    Promoter
    Location:
    behind you
    hey im interested to check out your service :)
     
  17. Android Tipster

    Android Tipster Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    99
    Hey man, I'd like to ask for a review copy. I'll post about it once I have received and read it.

    Looking forward.
     
  18. whiteblackseo

    whiteblackseo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2,614
    Likes Received:
    959
    Home Page:
  19. wblteam

    wblteam Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    47
    Home Page:
    You might consider to increase the number of reviews to make better impressions.
     
  20. a1z27

    a1z27 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    257
    Likes Received:
    99
    Gender:
    Male
    Got enough reviewers. Thanks a bunch! :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.