1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

New campaign = billing review

Discussion in 'Adwords' started by pastori, Jul 6, 2015.

  1. pastori

    pastori Newbie

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi,
    I' making new account, start with new white site. Next day I have clicks and impres, than after 2 days, I make new campaign for affiliate site (different country and lunguage). And my account goes to manual billing review (2-3 days). I delete this campaign, and pass billing review. Than I make new campaign again, and againg manual review (2-3 days). Is there more easely way to start new campaign for affiliate site (non-US)?
     
  2. DanTe_0101

    DanTe_0101 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    812
    Location:
    Fucksville
    are you talking about fb ads or adwords?
     
  3. pastori

    pastori Newbie

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    about adwords ads
     
  4. tony_d

    tony_d Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2013
    Messages:
    2,585
    Likes Received:
    3,187
    Location:
    1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View CA
    What's the problem with a billing review? Unless of course you're doing fraud, in which case you're a douchebag.
     
  5. pastori

    pastori Newbie

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    the problem is endless reviews. I can not leave a new campaign to review, since it is of affiliated site. I have to remove the new campaign. I pass the test again, again doing a new campaign and again leave for review. And so on without end
     
  6. DanTe_0101

    DanTe_0101 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    812
    Location:
    Fucksville
    since when did adwords and affiliate sites went along?
     
  7. IamNRE

    IamNRE Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    5,179
    Likes Received:
    7,704
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketer
    Location:
    World Wide Web
    Make your affiliate site not look like an affiliate site... remove all signs of it being an affiliate site.... get manually reviewed... then after you've been reviewed you can edit the site/landing page back to how you want it.

    Or buy/rent a adwords cloaker. Google; adwords cloaker.