1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New campaign = billing review

Discussion in 'Adwords' started by pastori, Jul 6, 2015.

  1. pastori

    pastori Newbie

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi,
    I' making new account, start with new white site. Next day I have clicks and impres, than after 2 days, I make new campaign for affiliate site (different country and lunguage). And my account goes to manual billing review (2-3 days). I delete this campaign, and pass billing review. Than I make new campaign again, and againg manual review (2-3 days). Is there more easely way to start new campaign for affiliate site (non-US)?
     
  2. DanTe_0101

    DanTe_0101 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2012
    Messages:
    943
    Likes Received:
    773
    Location:
    Fucksville
    are you talking about fb ads or adwords?
     
  3. pastori

    pastori Newbie

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    about adwords ads
     
  4. tony_d

    tony_d Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2013
    Messages:
    2,582
    Likes Received:
    3,171
    Location:
    1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View CA
    What's the problem with a billing review? Unless of course you're doing fraud, in which case you're a douchebag.
     
  5. pastori

    pastori Newbie

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    the problem is endless reviews. I can not leave a new campaign to review, since it is of affiliated site. I have to remove the new campaign. I pass the test again, again doing a new campaign and again leave for review. And so on without end
     
  6. DanTe_0101

    DanTe_0101 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2012
    Messages:
    943
    Likes Received:
    773
    Location:
    Fucksville
    since when did adwords and affiliate sites went along?
     
  7. IamNRE

    IamNRE Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    4,775
    Likes Received:
    7,173
    Occupation:
    Generate Leads With FB Ads For Just $1
    Home Page:
    Make your affiliate site not look like an affiliate site... remove all signs of it being an affiliate site.... get manually reviewed... then after you've been reviewed you can edit the site/landing page back to how you want it.

    Or buy/rent a adwords cloaker. Google; adwords cloaker.