1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

new ad= acc review

Discussion in 'Adwords' started by moist2, Apr 4, 2017.

  1. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    this happning with anyone else i been getting a instant 3 day review upon adding a new add or diff url before i could add new ads without acc reviews the last few weeks no matter what i do im getting acc reviews either adding a add in the same adgroup same url as approved add or creating fresh campans with brand new urls all causing acc reviews is this a new system by adwords?
     
  2. ego_whore

    ego_whore Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    87
    Ads are usually approved within an hour - you didn't give us enough background (original or second acc, was it made in the same system, etc.).
     
  3. PPC Envy 1

    PPC Envy 1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    4
    Sometimes they'll go under review if there's even a small grammar and/or spelling issue. You're making sure you've double checked them before submitting?
     
  4. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    i mean no matter what i do upon adding a new via a new campain im getting the 3 days account review this is happning on about 6 accs all diffrent billing infos ect no way linked to each other the ads pass the ad review no problem but is going straight into acc review after
     
  5. daroyalxflush

    daroyalxflush Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    5
    Yeah i have the same problem man.. They always ban me after these 3 days, i don't even know why
     
  6. NoEzMoney

    NoEzMoney Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2017
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    11
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Consultant
    You're running BH ads with cloaking, I guess?
     
  7. adwords2012

    adwords2012 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I like a similar moment, you want to have a adwords account enabled