1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Yelp reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by alexod, Feb 22, 2017.

  1. alexod

    alexod Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    12
    Need yelp reviews for my local business in California.

    $10 for review

    Payment after 2 weeks: Paypal

    Thanks

    P.s. Or can review your business in return of my business review.
     
  2. ByDev

    ByDev Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    $10 per how much reviews?
     
  3. Jatra

    Jatra Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested, it's just for one review?
     
  4. alexod

    alexod Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    12
    I need a lot (~40-50 reviews), but i don't going to get so much at once. We have multiple locations - and most of our location don't have more than 3 reviews.
    So i need with speed 1 reviews / 3-5 days speed in total 40-50 reviews.
     
  5. amarindia

    amarindia Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    725
    Likes Received:
    47
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    I can provide.
     
  6. Aaric

    Aaric Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,882
    Likes Received:
    1,195
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reputation Adder
    Location:
    Vegas
    1/2 review
     
  7. alexod

    alexod Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    12
    Sorry Amarindia,
    Not from Outside US. It's local business based in California
     
  8. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    33
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    i'm reviews provider and i can provide you yelp reviews from old accounts but i cant wait for two week
    skype aksh1008
     
  9. alexod

    alexod Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    12
    if your account is old account with all sticked reviews - it's not big deal to pay after few days. PM me link to your profile
     
  10. alexod

    alexod Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    12
    Aksh, so what is your suggestion ? Let me know if you have good deal.

    Sorry, i don't use skype, please PM me

    thanks
     
  11. Ninjaseotools

    Ninjaseotools Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2016
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Running a IM Company
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    interested
     
  12. alexod

    alexod Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    12
    Hey,
    You know the price that I'm paying (or trade), let me know if that works for you (need only yelp). If No, go and open your own topic.
     
  13. brad0510

    brad0510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you also do Facebook reviews?
     
  14. slimjim187

    slimjim187 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested, I just added you on Skype. PM me, thanks.