1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Yelp Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by u1f123, Jan 19, 2012.

  1. u1f123

    u1f123 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2009
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    6
    If anybody on here knows how to get yelp reviews to stick or if they have established accounts. Please pm me and let me know your rate for 10 reviews
     
  2. hmmmm

    hmmmm Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    160
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    results, ranking
    Location:
    usa
    12 Reviews total - with 5 unique Reviews: $19.97
     
  3. DTdr2

    DTdr2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    US of A
    How far apart are they spread out?
     
  4. fisherman69

    fisherman69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2011
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    7
    I'm in need as well of unique reviews and well seasoned reviewers with pictures and multiple reviews already..let me know!
     
  5. flyseo

    flyseo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    I need yelp reviews guru that can maintain my client account, we need 10 reviews monthly service.
     
  6. hmmmm

    hmmmm Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    160
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    results, ranking
    Location:
    usa
    @DTdr2 Allow a period of 2-3 weeks for the posting to complete.
     
  7. hmmmm

    hmmmm Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    160
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    results, ranking
    Location:
    usa
    I have a hookup or aquantinace that does this.
    I do not do this.

    These are his prices
    12 Reviews total - with 5 unique Reviews: $19.97
    30 Reviews total - with 10 unique Reviews: $29.97
    45 Reviews total - with 10 unique Reviews: $39.97 (*Most Popular)
    90 Reviews total - with 14 unique Reviews: $57.97
     
  8. Evan Foster

    Evan Foster Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    59
    Occupation:
    Remote Student
    All these Yelp services do not work as expected as yelp filters out most of reviews.
     
  9. m0nster

    m0nster Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1,044
    Likes Received:
    1,003
    Occupation:
    Offline Marketing
    Location:
    USA

    am I missing something? how are not all 12 unique :|
     
  10. u1f123

    u1f123 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2009
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    6
    are they aged accounts with lots of reviews already posted?
     
  11. Mysterio

    Mysterio Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2007
    Messages:
    365
    Likes Received:
    49
    i can have yelp comments stick anyone need this a long term service?
     
  12. nyccribs

    nyccribs Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would like one to see if it sticks then I would consider doing a monthly
     
  13. playerapX

    playerapX Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    54
    Home Page:
    im interested in getting someone to write yelp reviews for me, please add me to skype: aperezseo... looking for a long term yelp review writer / poster.
     
  14. reggie949

    reggie949 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am looking for reviews also
     
  15. kg312

    kg312 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi everybody,

    I have about 4 aged, good Yelp accounts and will be willing to trade some reviews with anybody in LA area. I can't PM anyone, so please send me message with your contact info (Emiail, Skype, phone #, etc). Again, I won't be able to reply back, so make sure you include your contact info. Or hit me up at kasmakunATgooglemaildotcom