1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Verified and Non Verified Amazon Product Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by mikeyyy996, Apr 7, 2015.

  1. mikeyyy996

    mikeyyy996 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2012
    Messages:
    637
    Likes Received:
    142
    I need real reviews from review reviewers for amazon products. I am looking for mostly verified reviews, and maybe a few non verified reviews.

    I need people with real aged accounts with at least a photo and one purchase and previous reviews. I need accounts from the united states.

    I do not want people using proxies, vps, vpn etc. Only real accounts and real reviewers. Please do not contact me if you do not have a real account.

    I will need the following from you:

    Amazon Profile Link
    Paypal Email
    Skype ID

    Please PM me your info if you are interested or post here on the thread so that I can PM you my skype if you are not able to PM.


    Thank you in advance.
     
  2. sandiego6

    sandiego6 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 9, 2013
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'd be willing to give you a review :) Will contact you soon!
     
  3. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    I can help you with this.
     
  4. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    686
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    I am looking for reviewers as well. Feel free to add me on skype: pph.now
     
  5. Latoon Technologies

    Latoon Technologies Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    16
    Occupation:
    Graphics designing, Web development & IM
    Home Page:
  6. Kunal jishtu

    Kunal jishtu Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    7
    I can do US Amazon verified reviews
    I have an aged account
    Skype ID: jishtu.kunal2002
    PM me
     
  7. Nolimitt

    Nolimitt Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    21
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER
    Location:
    Space Station
    Hello i have an Older Amazon Account. I'm in the USA. Let me know. Thank You
     
  8. profitbliss

    profitbliss Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested in helping out - have an aged account. I can not send PM just yet.
     
  9. thegoodguy00

    thegoodguy00 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I also need amazon product reviews please add me on skype.

    Targetla Skype
     
  10. amazonreviews1

    amazonreviews1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    New York
    HI , I can provide you huge amazon uk and amazon usa reviews.

    All accounts are real and unique.

    All reviews is fixed and permament.


    ADD me sky-pe ID- amazon.seo1
     
  11. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    interested please PM me the details can handle up to 1500 reviews per product
     
  12. Wiseman05

    Wiseman05 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Self Employed.
    Location:
    At Home
    Hello there. I'm currently interested as well if the offer still stands, but cannot PM just yet (as I've just started). I fit all the criteria that you're looking for on two accounts. If you still need help, feel free to PM me your skype and I can contact you with the information you need.
     
  13. inet01

    inet01 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey guys I need verified reviews for amazon.de so the german amazon. Does it matter if you have US Account or DE account? Is there a difference.. you just buy it from wherever, why does it make a difference.

    Add me skype: da.hab3
     
  14. uniquesilva

    uniquesilva Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    [h=3]I can offer authentic amazon reviews for any product of your choosing.[/h][h=3]These reviews will be from real people with real amazon accounts from the U.S that have accounts with history.[/h]Also Please Ask About Bulk Reviews
    [h=3]This is the best way for you to get your products to the top of search lists. This will result in a very large increase in your sales.[/h]
    This is the best way to get your Ebook to the top.

    Each review will come from an authentic IP from an original user 100% Guaranteed!

    Bulk Available
     
  15. shaamsactive

    shaamsactive Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I also need amazon product reviews please Give Me detail
     
  16. torqu

    torqu Newbie

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    i can help you or refund.
    skype-jesse.ulrich60
     
  17. Black Hat Boy

    Black Hat Boy Newbie

    Joined:
    May 8, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    US
    add me on skype i can do some reviews for you
     
  18. designcock

    designcock Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    14
    Add me on Skype I can help you