1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Verified Amazon Reviews Long Term ($5 or $6 each)

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by wade82, Jul 23, 2015.

  1. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    We are looking for long term verified reviews providers for our products on Amazon.
    No matter how many reviews you can do, we are happy to work with you.
    You will be given a coupon code whereby you can purchase it without paying a single cent. After you have leave the review, PM me then you will get the payment.
    We will provide you with the review text so this is probably just 10 minutes work for you.

    Read carefully before you PM me. PAYMENT ONLY AFTER VERIFIED REVIEW IS DONE. I would like we could have a happiness deal.

    Our rate is:
    $5 each for each review(we will provide review text)
    $6 each for review+seller feedback+3 upvotes(click the "Yes" button for "was this review helpful" feature.)

    Now 5 network providers are working on our big project(500 reviews project), welcome more providers to join our team.

    Here are my requirements:

    - Aged US account at least 6 months old, that means the earliest review must be left 6 months ago.
    - Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Review must only be leave 4 days after the purchase
    - ONE review per account
    - Home IP's Only, No proxies, No VPS, No VPN

    If you agree the conditions and fulfill my requirements, I welcome you to PM me with your Amazon PROFILE.

    Here is how you can find your Amazon profile:
    Go to YOUR ACCOUNT on Amazon
    Click on Your Public Profile.
    Copy the URL and PM me.


    Thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2015
  2. zaryabjamil

    zaryabjamil BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2013
    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    12
    Pm sent to you with profile link i can do add me on skype

    skype : ***********
     
  3. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    Thanks for your PM. I checked your profiles. You already did our job.
    It looks like you are on the list of our other provider's network.
    I added your skype for more discussion, just in case you have more qualified accounts.

     
  4. djepnguyen

    djepnguyen Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Messages:
    276
    Likes Received:
    39
    Gender:
    Female
    Home Page:
    i can not PM you.now i'm reviewing for some provider. plz add my sky pe: diep90.nguyen
     
  5. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    All ok. But can't provide old account. All new account with permanent Guarantee review.
    Payment after job done.

    skpe: kutelo.fiverr
     
  6. JasonBiscuit

    JasonBiscuit Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm I already providing for you? my sky pe is : Gesturee
    If not i would like to add me
     
  7. whuman

    whuman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    30
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    https://www.google.com/maps?q=right+here
    USA based "amazon" account. Placed 58 orders, 153 reviews. 13,074 Reviewer ranking.
     
  8. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    Yes, you already did our 20 reviews orders. And we are waiting for your final report and then send more orders.

     
  9. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    Actually we don't care ranking, we only care age.
    Please PM me your account profile, thanks.
     
  10. kenithsaar

    kenithsaar Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    India
    I'm a Amazon Review Provider. pm at skype : kenithsaar
     
  11. amit2648

    amit2648 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    3
    Add me on skype: amit.jha151
     
  12. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,841
    Likes Received:
    215
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    Posting fake reviews in amazon is not according the T&C of amazon.
    You can take amazon seo & sem services from me rather than this illegal method.
    I have got your PM & 'm posting my reply here.
     
  13. Marcellus

    Marcellus Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey, I cant PM you because Ive just made this BHW account.
    I've got my own personal amazon acct that I'd be willing to use (& meets your requirements) for review purposes. Let me know if youre interested via adding me on skype.

    skype: jealouscellus
     
  14. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    I am a SEOer too, but i don't think your service will work for amazon's A9 algorithm.
    Your service is good for Google, but i don't think it will work for amazon.
    Any way, thanks for your ad.
     
  15. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    Great. I already added your skype. talk there.

     
  16. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    Added your skype. And left you a message. waiting for your response.
     
  17. ansi09

    ansi09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    16
    I have a small network of amazon reviewers :)
    You'll be given the profiles' links so you can choose whatever you like :)

    skyPe: JeanBrodeur_80

    PS: write this in your add request " Need Verified Amazon Reviews Long Term ($5 or $6 each) " so i know it's you
     
  18. LoftPower

    LoftPower Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2015
    Messages:
    3,186
    Likes Received:
    407
    Sounds like an interesting offer. Will be getting in touch with you soon as I think that I can help out.
     
  19. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    Thanks for your help. Already added your skype for more detail. thanks.
     
  20. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    Need more providers for our work. We need more than 400 reviews(2 products) in the following month.
    Also welcome for any sort of agents. I mean, searching for qualified accounts for our job. We send payment to you.
    You decide how to split the payment. Keep how much as your commission. Send out how much to your hired reviewers.
    PM me for more detail. thanks.