1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Verified Amazon Reviews Long Term ($5 each)

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by wade82, Jul 9, 2015.

  1. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    We are looking for long term verified reviews providers for our products on Amazon.
    No matter how many reviews you can do, we are happy to work with you.
    You will be given a coupon code whereby you can purchase it without paying a single cent. After you have leave the review, PM me then you will get the payment.

    Read carefully before you PM me. PAYMENT ONLY AFTER VERIFIED REVIEW IS DONE. I would like we could have a happiness deal.

    For freelancer, we will provide you with the review text so this is probably just 10 minutes work for you.
    For experienced provider, we accept your review text.

    Our rate is:
    $5 each for freelancer (our review text)
    $6 each for experienced provider (your review text)

    Here are my requirements:

    - Aged US account
    - Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Review must only be leave 4 days after the purchase

    If you agree the conditions and fulfill my requirements, I welcome you to PM me with your Amazon PROFILE.

    Here is how you can find your Amazon profile:
    Go to YOUR ACCOUNT on Amazon
    Click on Your Public Profile.
    Copy the URL and PM me.

    Thanks.
     
    Last edited: Jul 9, 2015
  2. lerasophhgg

    lerasophhgg Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2015
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    Sent you a PM. Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Swarrior007

    Swarrior007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    18
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    I can do this just sent a pm regarding this.
    Thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    446
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    I can do this...Kindly add me on skype:kreativesatya
    I cant send you pm.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hey
    I can provide you reviews in bulk
    I have an old amazon account with lots of reviews done
    Also i have a great network of guys working for me
    Contact me on skype or drop me a pm here
    thanks
     
  6. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I can provide you the bulk reviews
    I have an aged amazon account with lots of reviews done
    Also i have a great network of people working for me
    Contact me on skype or drop me a PM here
    Thanks!!!
     
  7. JasonBiscuit

    JasonBiscuit Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can do these reviews for you. I can provide for you, I have a group with 100+ of reviewers that will do this work. Skype: Gesturee
     
  8. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I can provide you bulk reviews
    I have a great network of people working for me
    I also have an aged amazon account
    Contact me on skype or drop me a PM over here
    Thanks!!!
     
  9. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    All PM replied. If i missed anyone, feel free to PM me.
    Thanks to @lerasophhgg and @aBoss for your help.
     
  10. djepnguyen

    djepnguyen Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    39
    Gender:
    Female
    Home Page:
    plz add my sky pe: diep90.nguyen
    thanks
     
  11. shsabi

    shsabi Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Student

    Mine left. I sent you my profile
     
  12. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    All Pms replied again. We need more than 300 reviewers, contact me if you have at least 6 months old account, thanks.
     
  13. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
    Added you, please check, thanks.
     
  14. wade82

    wade82 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    10
  15. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello, I'm interested in what you are referring to on HONEST reviews of products free, I would like to offer you something, I can help you get services for reviews as long as you are sending them the products. You are not paying for the reviews, you are paying me to provide services handing out codes, and the labor. I want to make that completely clear. I do not offer fake reviews, so if you are interested in that please do not comment back. All my honest reviewers have Prime membership, They do not commence off certain rankings, and each and everyone has their own opinion AFTER testing out the product. They will include feedback, pictures, and videos on each product as well. I have a provide variety of 500 members on my team, I've done dozens of labor work for many others' I'm hoping to hear from you, and we can go from there, please let me know what you want to do, and decide.. I do not provide fake reviews by the way, these are real reviewers, and even have the top 500 user in my group. Thanks! I sent you a private message as well, please include your skype if interested!

    I would include my skype here, but I don't want everyone adding me, thank you.
     
  16. Rynkoza

    Rynkoza Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can do this but cant pm yet!