1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Verified Amazon Reviews ($5 each)

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Nancy20, Dec 19, 2014.

  1. Nancy20

    Nancy20 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    3
    I am looking for 10 verified reviews for my new product on Amazon. You will be given a coupon code whereby you can purchase it without paying a single cent. After you have leave the review, PM me then you will get the payment.

    Read carefully before you PM me. PAYMENT ONLY AFTER VERIFIED REVIEW IS DONE. I would like we could have a happiness deal.

    I will provide you with the review text so this is probably just 10 minutes work for you.

    Here are my requirements:

    - Aged US account
    - Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Review must only be leave 4 days after the purchase

    If you agree the conditions and fulfill my requirements, I welcome you to PM me with your Amazon PROFILE.

    Here is how you can find your Amazon profile:

    Go to YOUR ACCOUNT on Amazon
    Click on Your Public Profile.
    Copy the URL and PM me.​
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. spoiledbacon

    spoiledbacon Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    41
    I'm in, but are you the same guy as eledesmaj? you almost have the exact thread
     
  3. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    7,735
    Likes Received:
    13,905
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Death
    Location:
    Riverside, California
    Home Page:
    Maybe they copy and pasted the thread and made minor changes. I've seen it happen 3 times on this forum in the last 12 hours alone (1 of them stole my post).
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Dec 19, 2014
  4. vagnerprestige

    vagnerprestige BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2014
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    14
    if you are still looking for reviews, message me.
     
  5. beasty513

    beasty513 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    43
    Location:
    In Gordon Gekko's office...
    Home Page:
    PM me if reviews are still needed.....
     
  6. smexmypocky

    smexmypocky Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'd love to work with you! I have an amazon account with 40+ reviews that is aged 5+ years. :)
    Add me on skype: smexmypocky and i'll send the profile over.
    Hope we can do business together!
     
  7. Obliviouss

    Obliviouss Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    7
    I am a review provider, I'm in a group with 120 reviewers. Skype me your offer per review: bubafet540
     
  8. Kunal jishtu

    Kunal jishtu Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    7
    I can do US amazon verified/unverified reviews
    Skype ID: jishtu.kunal2002
    PM me
     
  9. Mariaseogl

    Mariaseogl Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2015
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    10
    hey contact me on skype munes777
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. Lights

    Lights Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    sir,my Skype id:joyhymn(username:southern lights).
    Pay 5 USD for Amazon Reviews.If you are interested in it, Please send the profile link for consideration.You will receive $5 per 1 review via Paypal. We will provide the reviews, you will just copy paste. After you have left the review, you will get the payment. Please send PM with your Skype and Amazon profile(Copy the URL).
    Thanks!
     
  11. amazonreviews1

    amazonreviews1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    New York
    HI , I can provide you huge amazon uk and amazon usa reviews.

    All accounts are real and unique.

    All reviews is fixed and permament.


    ADD me sky-pe ID- amazon.seo1
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1