1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need US Based Amazon Reviews $3.00

Discussion in 'Affiliate Programs' started by echou, Jan 27, 2015.

  1. echou

    echou Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello,

    I need aged US accounts for amazon reviews. Please message me if you are interested!

    Best,

    A
     
  2. Synyster

    Synyster Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2011
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    63
    Are you asking to purchase actual accounts or looking for people with aged accounts to post reviews?
     
  3. web genius

    web genius BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2012
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    224
    Please add me on Skype.I can write reviews for you.
     
  4. bblanks

    bblanks Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    4
    send me a PM I am interested and have an account
     
  5. wpfolks

    wpfolks Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    22
    Hi, Interested. We are a company selling Amazon reviews. We have worked with many clients and provided reviews. Let me know. PM
     
  6. raulchingon

    raulchingon Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    3
    skype: racu16 hmu op
     
  7. amazonforseo

    amazonforseo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    New York
    Home Page:
    HI , I have lot of amazon aged accounts with good profile. I can do fixed amazon verified or non verified reviews for you.

    ADD ME - sKY-PE .
     
  8. Obliviouss

    Obliviouss Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    7
    [h=5]I am a review provider, I'm in a group with 120 reviewers. Skype me your offer per review: bubafet540[/h]