1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Someone that can do some Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by positivenote, Sep 4, 2014.

  1. positivenote

    positivenote Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    323
    Likes Received:
    158
    Occupation:
    self-employed
    Account must be prime..need about 10-20 reviews on 2 products..will pay $2 per review..
     
  2. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,817
    Likes Received:
    212
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    I see. I thought you were looking for a product review writer (without an Amazon account).
    Do you have other content writing needs apart from this?
     
  3. Vekkata

    Vekkata Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    263
    Be very careful. Some people offer reviews that amazon delete in a day or two. It's not just you loose your money, but you risk your account.
     
  4. jeamysakin

    jeamysakin Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    22
    Location:
    In Your Heart
    Home Page:
    for $2 u are not going to get any legit review ! To get permanent review u must have to spent over $10-$15 for every review
     
  5. Vekkata

    Vekkata Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    263
    Internet is big, mate. There are always ways to get something free. Use your brains.
    Hint: amazon top reviewers page, imacro scraper data:name:email, mass email sending " psst, will give you my ebook for free [link for the book], If I do, will you give me honest review". Just an idea. Think!
     
  6. coory

    coory Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    add me on skype : elias.reviews
     
  7. spoiledbacon

    spoiledbacon Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    676
    Likes Received:
    39
    I don't have a prime account but I can give you a review that will stick, my oldest and 1st review got stick for almost 4-5 months and no review was deleted since day 1. add me on skype spoiledbacon1
     
  8. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    66
    You should check the marketplace because there are a couple of amazon reviews providers.
     
  9. myinternetempire

    myinternetempire Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2011
    Messages:
    775
    Likes Received:
    139
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing | Software Development
    Location:
    Orlando, Florida
    Home Page:
    Is it a one time job or ongoing project? If it is a ongoing project, I would love to work with you. Please contact me.
     
  10. wengthemeng

    wengthemeng Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    313
    Likes Received:
    56
    I'm interested PM me with details.