Need Someone that can do some Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by positivenote, Sep 4, 2014.

  1. positivenote

    positivenote Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    323
    Likes Received:
    158
    Occupation:
    self-employed
    Account must be prime..need about 10-20 reviews on 2 products..will pay $2 per review..
     
  2. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    5,064
    Likes Received:
    706
    I see. I thought you were looking for a product review writer (without an Amazon account).
    Do you have other content writing needs apart from this?
     
  3. Vekkata

    Vekkata Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    311
    Be very careful. Some people offer reviews that amazon delete in a day or two. It's not just you loose your money, but you risk your account.
     
  4. jeamysakin

    jeamysakin Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    22
    Location:
    In Your Heart
    for $2 u are not going to get any legit review ! To get permanent review u must have to spent over $10-$15 for every review
     
  5. Vekkata

    Vekkata Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    311
    Internet is big, mate. There are always ways to get something free. Use your brains.
    Hint: amazon top reviewers page, imacro scraper data:name:email, mass email sending " psst, will give you my ebook for free [link for the book], If I do, will you give me honest review". Just an idea. Think!
     
  6. coory

    coory Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    add me on skype : elias.reviews
     
  7. spoiledbacon

    spoiledbacon Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    41
    I don't have a prime account but I can give you a review that will stick, my oldest and 1st review got stick for almost 4-5 months and no review was deleted since day 1. add me on skype spoiledbacon1
     
  8. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    76
    You should check the marketplace because there are a couple of amazon reviews providers.
     
  9. myinternetempire

    myinternetempire Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2011
    Messages:
    789
    Likes Received:
    142
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing | Software Development
    Location:
    Orlando, Florida
    Home Page:
    Is it a one time job or ongoing project? If it is a ongoing project, I would love to work with you. Please contact me.
     
  10. wengthemeng

    wengthemeng Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    59
    I'm interested PM me with details.