1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Reviews for Google Business Listing

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by HenryHavoc, Jun 30, 2017.

  1. HenryHavoc

    HenryHavoc Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Messages:
    876
    Likes Received:
    1,646
    Occupation:
    Hustler
    Location:
    Cincinnati
    I need 20 reviews for a google business listing AND 20 reviews on another site. They can both use the same email. Add me on skype: HenryPTR and lets talk business. I need these as quick as possible and will pay a decent rate. Thanks.
     
  2. microsysinfocom

    microsysinfocom Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    22
    Occupation:
    Online marketer
    Location:
    India
    Hi, added you on my skype. Let's discuss further. Thanks
    My skype is : microsysinfocom
     
  3. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,484
    Likes Received:
    1,034
    Home Page:
  4. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    32
    added in skype
     
  5. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    658
    Likes Received:
    118
    I post thumbtack, yellow pages, google places, facebook, Zillow , homestars reviews, who needs any please add me on skype: silverleafyy ( payment after work is done + discounts for recurring orders )
     
  6. AlexandraBlack

    AlexandraBlack Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    @dheer can you add me, I'm interested in getting some apps reviewed. I don't know how to pm on this site, so sorry if I am hijacking this thread a bit!
     
  7. EDWARD__1

    EDWARD__1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Skype: rreadytoworkk
     
  8. Dragneell

    Dragneell Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2017
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I am also interested in this any body who is reviewer for tech products pm me now
     
    Last edited: Jun 30, 2017
  9. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    I can do an abundance of reviews on ANY site that STICK. Samples and references from clients on the forums provided. Contact me via Skype to begin.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  10. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,028
    Likes Received:
    305
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    Hello,
    I can give you google reviews with good quality profiled accounts
    if you need then check my BST
    https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/gosocials-reviews.951035/
    Or add me on skype - live:gosocialsreview
    skype request sent mate
     
  11. bossofthebosses

    bossofthebosses Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    647
    Likes Received:
    248
  12. SoftSperm

    SoftSperm Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Added you
     
  13. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello, I can provide Google Reviews. Added you on Skype. Mine ins.skype