1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need reviewers for WSO

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by webdesignsbyapw, Aug 12, 2013.

  1. webdesignsbyapw

    webdesignsbyapw Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    9
    Looking for reviewers to review my WSO service. Paying $5 for a short review of 50-100 words.

    I have about 3 different threads that need reviews.

    Thanks
     
  2. gijsbert

    gijsbert Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    14
    Occupation:
    Independent
    Location:
    Not So Far From Manneken Pis
    O k no problem check me out first on the WF = Gijsbertus = me - can do it now / 13th of august 18h local time
     
  3. abuhanifa

    abuhanifa Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    1,041
    Likes Received:
    424
    Location:
    Girls Heart , Boys Mind , INDIA
    Home Page:
    PM me the links , if products are good I will do the review for free .
     
  4. webdesignsbyapw

    webdesignsbyapw Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    9
    Thanks for everyone who applied. Just hired a few people but I need two more people to review.
     
  5. royserpa

    royserpa Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011
    Messages:
    4,649
    Likes Received:
    3,493
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Negative Options aka Rebills!
    Location:
    Royserpa
    Home Page:
    Hey op, please pm the details!

    So basically its $5 + your wso?
     
  6. wackiin

    wackiin Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    37
    Ill do a review if the product is good there. same name there i use here been a member there for awhile no need for payment i do reviews all the time
     
  7. krishnacode360

    krishnacode360 Power Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    188
    I will do a review for you. I can give you 100 words review which can boost your sales. PM me the detials
     
  8. Glenn BH

    Glenn BH Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    213
    If you're still interested, just drop me a PM :)
     
  9. gijsbert

    gijsbert Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    14
    Occupation:
    Independent
    Location:
    Not So Far From Manneken Pis
    So, I replied in order to do the reviews have send and mentioned my WF username here on the thread and - thru p m s - as per your request - now what ???