1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need help with My Yelp Reviews

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by chironik, Oct 17, 2015.

  1. chironik

    chironik Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi all, totally new to this. I am a small business owner in San Diego (if that matters) trying to build my Yelp profile. I truly do provide a great, personalized service and those reviewers that have stuck, have all posted genuinely great things. Problem is one of my competitors some how went nuclear with the Yelp and is completely dominating the market. I think he is paying off people/customers to post good reviews. So, any ideas on what I can do do build up a yelp profile to compete? I am open to all ideas, and would love to trade, etc.... I was thinking of getting a VPN to somehow make up for the reviews that were suppressed -- but thinking that might be naive.

    thank you!!!!!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. yourr

    yourr Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    Yelp reviews
    Hi, i can write one free quality review.

    Safe.
    Use local IP and mobile app with check In.
    Express delivery.
    100% Manual and Never Drops.
    Five Star Rating.

    BOPkmkQ.png
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Oct 18, 2015
  3. chironik

    chironik Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am going to pass on this opportunity as based on what happened with Amazon, etc. I want all my reviews to be tied to real human interactions and genuine customers. What was I thinking?
     
  4. kamayo

    kamayo Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Los Angeles,CA
    i also own a new business in San Diego , if you want to do a yelp review exchange , pm me. We can help each other out.
     
  5. CashFlowKing

    CashFlowKing Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    32
    Hey guys, I am in California as well, if you want to tell me about your business and I tell you about mine, we can leave yelp reviews for each other, PM me if interested.
     
  6. chironik

    chironik Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yes I would like to work with you guys exchanging services so we can do Yelp reviews. However I still cannot PM as I do not have 15 posts yet.
     
  7. chironik

    chironik Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    One other thing is, I would like to reviews to be factual. Okay I am blabbing a little so I can get my profile and PM. thanks all!
     
  8. NGALO1983

    NGALO1983 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    106
    I want to exchange yelp reviews as well since were all in the same location. Inbox me.
     
  9. durin667

    durin667 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    yes hit me up too !!
    need also some trades ;)
     
  10. vitprim

    vitprim Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    35
    Occupation:
    Tourism Industry
    Location:
    New York City
    Hi
    only exchange with business owners to my business
    have personal aged account
     
  11. nnahlee

    nnahlee BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    902
    Likes Received:
    219
    I want to exchange reviews too.
     
  12. NGALO1983

    NGALO1983 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2013
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    106
    If you people really want to exchange reviews then inbox me but only accept folks from California.
     
  13. bigb07

    bigb07 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    How many reviews can you write?

    Thanks!

    B
     
  14. biiggmike

    biiggmike Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    7
    nyc here and YES want to exchange. this is super useful
     
  15. Jack_R

    Jack_R Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2011
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    10
    I can trade review in Los Angeles or Bay Area. PM me if you are interested.