1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need help posting real reviews to google..

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by BDW4, Jun 19, 2017.

  1. BDW4

    BDW4 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have been trying to post our customer reviews to google recently and 80% of them were deleted.

    Are any of you willing to post real reviews for $? We have our clients sign forms giving us permission to post their review online. I just can't get the reviews to stick.

    Thanks!
     
  2. thedynamic

    thedynamic BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Pm sent
     
  3. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    606
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello, I can provide Google reviews that stick.

    Sent you Proposal through PM, Kindly check it out

    Reply back or alternatively, you can directly contact me through skype. My skype id: ins.skype
     
  4. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    119
    I post thumbtack, yellow pages, google places, facebook, Zillow , homestars reviews, who needs any please add me on skype: silverleafyy ( payment after work is done + discounts for recurring orders )
     
  5. likul

    likul Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hiiii I can do ... Skype me.... Likul dalal
     
  6. kiritocj

    kiritocj Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Pm sent.
     
  7. kiritocj

    kiritocj Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    hello. Im interested add me on skype: my.skypeCJ
     
  8. thedynamic

    thedynamic BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Pm sent
     
  9. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    Hello, I can post Google reviews from aged profiles that will STICK. Contact me via Skype to get started.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  10. Itsdone_SId

    Itsdone_SId Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2017
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Pm'd you
     
  11. i can provide u stick google reviews. i can provide you with best and Google reviews. add me on Skype id (ashugoyal94) and we can discuss it more.
     
  12. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    can provide you with best quality reviews that will surely stick at reasonable rates. contact me on Skype ishaanlohchab10
     
  13. boltM

    boltM BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    pm sent