1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Google Places Reviews

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by corvettespeeder, Jan 1, 2011.

  1. corvettespeeder

    corvettespeeder Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    303
    Likes Received:
    15
    Guys, I am looking for a company or provider that can do reviews for me on Google Places and other local directory review sites. You of course will need your own accounts, proxies, etc.


    I need a lot of them so if there is anyone out there that provides this service or has a software that will enable this process to be speed up please let me know.
     
  2. .david.

    .david. Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    California
    The best way I've seen to do this, is to offer something to the forum.. some backlinks, whatever you know how to do. And in exchange, people from the forum will post their reviews for you at whatever site you need it to be.

    That way, this will be 100% legit - they'll be posting real reviews about what you've done for them.. Unless of course you have to have reviews about plumbers or something.

    Also, you could just offer it up in a thread - you could pay a couple bucks each, and I'm sure you'd have tons of people posting reviews for you. You could say 2 per person or something..

    I don't know, I'm just spouting ideas off.
     
  3. teeniegenie

    teeniegenie Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,296
    Likes Received:
    663
    Location:
    The Cool Part of Vegas
    Based on a post you made 7 minutes after the one you made above I don't think anyone should be taking your advice right now.

     
  4. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,477
    Likes Received:
    1,034
    Home Page:
  5. .david.

    .david. Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    California

    Hhaha.. good point. I'm loggin off now.

    See you guys next year!
     
  6. corvettespeeder

    corvettespeeder Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    303
    Likes Received:
    15
    dheer, can you provide some info on the review services you offer?
     
  7. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,477
    Likes Received:
    1,034
    Home Page:
    Yes please let me know what information you are looking for?

    To describe it for all who reads this thread:-

    1. We can provide google places reviews.
    2. You just need to provide the URL (where you want us to post) and comments which you want us to post. Although we can write the comments our self to post.
    3. We will be posting these with our own accounts so you don't need to provide any accounts at all.

    Let me know if you have any other queries.
     
    Last edited: Jan 2, 2011
  8. Promotion

    Promotion Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested in the review services, as well.
     
  9. martin12

    martin12 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    I can also write google places and other google reviews. The information is same as my friend dheer.