1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need android reviews and ratings

Discussion in 'Mobile Marketing' started by Kamoro, Dec 11, 2013.

  1. Kamoro

    Kamoro Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    22
    Hi,

    I need to have a couple hundreds of ratings to an google play app for a client does anyone know where to get those beside fiverr?
     
  2. tonay

    tonay Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    Android Application Promoter
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Home Page:
    u can buy direct from me. Of course cheaper than Fiverr. Check PM
     
  3. AquaticGamer

    AquaticGamer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2013
    Messages:
    4,078
    Likes Received:
    1,515
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    http://www.AQSocials.com
    Home Page:
  4. SPQR

    SPQR Elite Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2013
    Messages:
    1,634
    Likes Received:
    866
    Home Page:
    I am almost positive that there is this service available in The Marketplace somewhere. Fiverr may be low quality, so it should be a last resort.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. funkybunker

    funkybunker Supreme Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    1,761
    Occupation:
    BOSS
    Location:
    Silicon Valley
    You offered a service to a client that you CANNOT provide.
    Learn your lesson.

    As for this service, search for it here as I also believe there's a provider on this forum. Fivver is a terrible idea.
     
  6. uttamj3

    uttamj3 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'll definitely help you in 1$ per rating cheapest prize with real devices meet me on sky pe.
     
  7. Social Hatter

    Social Hatter Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    find me in fiverr : social_dexter

    Thanks...
     
  8. ruby2501

    ruby2501 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    17
    I can provide android reviews and ratings. Check Pm
     
  9. helpinghand

    helpinghand BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2013
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    13
    I can provide you 10 reviews for 5$ let me know if you want 10 5 star ratings with a review
     
  10. nitfesta1978

    nitfesta1978 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Social__

    I have seen you sell fiberr 15 votes, 30 votes device 1 gig 2 gig devices 2.


    I understand that you refires a mobile device. and every vote you make a different phone. Could be they were 15 votes in two or more devices?
     
  11. kevin101

    kevin101 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Could you send me pm of the prices please thanks
     
  12. btpr420

    btpr420 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Time Pass
    Location:
    Black Hole
    Hey, We can deliver you maximum 50 reviews+ratings from different IP addressees and unique android devices. Each reviews must be 25 words long and well written from real android users. It will take us 3 to 7 days to promote your application and deliver the reviews. We charge 0.50/Each Reviews+Rating. Thank you :)
     
  13. reviewsmyapp

    reviewsmyapp Newbie

    Joined:
    May 14, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah i think some of the site provide this services you check this one
    reviewmyap