1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Amazon UK Reviewers.

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by exuberance, Jul 8, 2014.

  1. exuberance

    exuberance Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am looking to build a group of quality reviewers for Amazon UK. You need to be able to receive the product at your address.

    Compensation of $10 per review via Paypal.

    1. I will pay you via Paypal, as a gift, for the cost of the product plus any shipping if applicable

    2. Then you make the order, and ship to your address

    3. You leave a review (I will provide the text) and send me the link to your review

    4. I pay you $10 via Paypal once I have verified the review

    So you get a free product plus $10 in the bank. I have 2 products that need reviewing at the moment.

    Please no junk accounts, I need accounts with history. I am looking at starting a good relationship that will benefit us both for the long term as there will be more and more products needing reviewing over time.

    I know I am new on here but I will give you the money to purchase first, so there is no risk to you and my intentions are to build a strong reputation.

    I cannot message yet so please message me or leave your skype info and I will get in touch.
     
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2014
  2. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    We help Amazon sellers with ranking their products on Amazon + provide quality reviews that sticks. You might want to check my signature below or feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

    Regards,
    ORM
     
  3. whatbox

    whatbox Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested in doing this and have an old account but I can't PM you because not enough posts. I will get to you in a bit
     
  4. ZennoBlaster

    ZennoBlaster Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2014
    Messages:
    1,025
    Likes Received:
    306
    PM me the details - when you reach 15 posts.
     
  5. whatbox

    whatbox Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    I most definitely will do
     
  6. exuberance

    exuberance Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Still accepting people if you are interested
     
  7. trish1

    trish1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 29, 2014
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    187
    sent you a PM plzs check
     
  8. wow99

    wow99 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2012
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Does it Matter?
    Let me know if you still want more.

    Thanks