1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by firstac5, Mar 29, 2017.

  1. firstac5

    firstac5 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2012
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi,

    I'm looking for people to write verified reviews on my ebooks.

    I pay $4usd via PayPal.

    Must have a real US, aged, and verified account with reviews dating back at least 3 months.

    The book will be on free promo. You will be required to “purchase” the book (for free), wait a few days, write a short (at least two sentences), verified, relevant review on amazon, and then send me a screenshot to the review.

    I have books on promos at least a couple of times a month so this is an ongoing offer. If I don’t use you the first time I will probably contact you later.

    If interested contact me on Skype id: Jeevanln1
    Also include a link to your amazon profile.

    Note: If you leave a comment or PM me on BHW I will probably not reply. Use Skype! I check it more often.

    Thanks.
     
  2. unlimitedmoney

    unlimitedmoney BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2017
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    i will do the review pay me when work will be completed Thanks
     
  3. aviatorlf

    aviatorlf Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I pm'ed u on skype pls check
     
  4. Kingwillie71

    Kingwillie71 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do this. skype: kingwillie71
     
  5. noblesilence

    noblesilence BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Is it possible to give review from France to earn $4
     
  6. firstac5

    firstac5 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2012
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    2
    Im not sure. If you can get the book free and can post your review on the us amazon website, then yes. But if you are using amazon france, then I am not sure if the book will be free. You can try if you want. Worst case scenario, you cant download the book for free.
     
  7. Van Gogh

    Van Gogh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, I can do Amazon reviews, upvotes...skype hong.nguyen546
     
  8. amazon review

    amazon review BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I am interested.

    My skype ID "sourceitbdnil
     
  9. Milton khan

    Milton khan Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon SEO Service
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Home Page:
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Amazon seo and product top ranking service
    We are Amazon SEO Expert can help you to rank your product Top position on Amazon first page. We have a long experience & successful background on Amazon SEO. We know well how to rank a product on Amazon Top position with 100% safety & guarantee for a stable rank. We do always white hat SEO. We don’t allow purchase or black hat SEO which can effect on your stable rank and can be cause for your product being banned by Amazon. Please contact us for any quires about ranking your product. We will be happy to help you growing up your business.

    Visit my service details
    https://goo.gl/l2cNcn

    My Profile
    https://goo.gl/B82Ppc

    I wish you will answer me soon. Waiting for your response.
     
  10. Serenity_ZA

    Serenity_ZA Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi , If you still need amazon reviews , I have a team in India that can do 4000 a day. Inbox me if you're still looking for reviews.

    skype : Skillzon3
     
    Last edited: Apr 1, 2017
  11. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do it ,add me on skype
    (ishaanlohchab10)
     
  12. RonyJoe

    RonyJoe Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    I can provide bulk Amazon reviews.
    Accounts are aged with prime for years
    Skype:ronyjoe93
     
  13. Hukkl

    Hukkl Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,here is amazon seller,

    need amazon reviews with must be from an aged, verified account

    will pay you $5 per review. I have around 5-10 for each one every week. So if you have an aged account and you have done some reviews before. Hit me up on skype. OR PM
     
  14. Hukkl

    Hukkl Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,here is amazon seller,

    need amazon reviews with must be from an aged, verified account

    will pay you $5 per review. I have around 5-10 for each one every week. So if you have an aged account and you have done some reviews before. Hit me up on skype. OR PM