1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

need amazon reviews for my product

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Mrrippley2, Jan 18, 2014.

  1. Mrrippley2

    Mrrippley2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello anyone. I will pay $5 per amazon review OR I will send you a free product if you like what you see (just pay for shipping, excludes bundle pack reviews).

    In order to qualify, you need to have a seasoned account with at least 3 reviews posted.. You will also need to post the reviews by Friday morning.
    I will write the reviews too.
    PM if you would like this offer. Thanks
     
  2. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,797
    Likes Received:
    211
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Hi,

    By the looks of it, you need someone who has an Amazon account to write and post the review.
    I don't have an Amazon account, but I can write as many reviews as you want.
     
  3. ItIsCody

    ItIsCody Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey sorry I can't Pm you yet since I just joined the forum, but if you still need someone to write reviews for you on Amazon I'd be willing to work for you. I've had an active Amazon account for a few years, and have written quite a few reviews.
     
  4. FingerbangB

    FingerbangB Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2013
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    I have three amazon accounts which have purchase history and written reviews just pm me or add me on skype.
     
  5. ArmoredMedia

    ArmoredMedia Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2013
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    39
    Occupation:
    http://travisingram.net/
    Location:
    Washington, U.S
    Home Page:
    I can PM you. I have a decent amount of reviews already on my account. This is also a good aged account.
     
  6. jonham008

    jonham008 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Whats your s k y p e? Please add me Gladiator.ajib. I need reviews
     
  7. jonham008

    jonham008 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Please add me s k y pe Gladiator.ajib. I need reviews
     
  8. Ricklegend09

    Ricklegend09 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Stuff.
    Location:
    CA
    Can anyone do provide verified amazon reviews on a much larger scale? Like 56 reviews per day?
     
  9. carlo6662012

    carlo6662012 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Please message me at s.k.y.p.e: carlo.bueza. i can do lots of reviews.